Return to Beretta 1301 Tactical Pistol Grip Semi-Auto 12-Gauge Shotgun w/ Mag Tube Extension
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent company to do business with! October 1, 2022
Reviewer: Steve from Orange County CA United States  
Great price, great product, great service, fast shipping. Incredibly happy with the Beretta 1301. Product came as described. No issues having it shipped to my local Ffl. I continue to do business with Arms Unlimited because they take care of their customers. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2022
Reviewer: Adam Ehrhardt from High Point, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping and great product June 20, 2022
Reviewer: Christian from Tennessee  
Arrived quickly and without hassle. The gun itself is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery! June 10, 2022
Reviewer: M from California, United States  
I can't believe how quickly AU shipped my firearm. I was able to pickup at my FFL in two days. Absolutely unheard of.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beretta 1301 June 6, 2022
Reviewer: Kevin Johnson from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Was very pleased with the processing of my order and the quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1301 Tactical June 5, 2022
Reviewer: Scott S from San Antonio, TX United States  
This was my first firearm purchase from Arms Unlimited, and it smooth, quick and hassle free. Definitely will do business with them again.
I already had one 1301 Tac, so I knew that I was getting a solid shotgun.
No complaints, happy all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Online firearm sales June 5, 2022
Reviewer: Nancy Warren from Phoenix, AZ United States  
To be honest I had my suspicions at first because I had never purchased a firearm online from out of state, I live in Arizona and AU is located in Nevada. The main reason why I purchased from AU is because they had a Beretta 1301 tactical in stock and it came with free shipping. It was extremely easy to make the online purchase and there sales associate got back to me within 24 hours of me emailing AU about the status of the shotgun and doing an FFl transfer out of state. The easiest way to get a hold of them is emailing not calling and theyre very efficient on getting back to you asap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Buying Experience June 5, 2022
Reviewer: CD from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL United States  
AU provided a seamless purchasing process from start to finish.  From the moment my order was placed to the time it arrived at my FFL I kept informed and the process was flawless. Happy Customer.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1301 May 28, 2022
Reviewer: Adam W from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Best bang for your buck.  Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Time Firearm Purchase Online April 14, 2022
Reviewer: Eman from Los Angeles  
They had the best price around so I thought I'd give it a try. It was fast and easy and I would definitely do it again. I even purchased ammo from them as well and that also went smoothly. I highly recommend AU. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items