Return to Beretta 92FS Police Special 9mm Pistol
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience! March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Aaron L.  
Customer service response was excellent in their communication and setting expectations. I received the product in a week and a half from the date of purchase and it came in perfect condition. The item worked flawlessly and I've had zero issues. Overall, I would happily do business with Arms Unlimited again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good site. February 27, 2021
Reviewer: Alex from TX  
The issues I had were related to my FFL, and then of course the week it was supposed to be delivered is the week TX got hit with the cold weather and all roads were iced over so it got delayed. Nothing was AU's fault though! They even reached out and had quick replies when I emailed them about my FFL situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid handgun February 26, 2021
Reviewer: Nickolaus Bourn from San Antonio, TX United States  
Ever ever since carrying the m9 in the marine corps I have had a soft spot for this pistol! Great service, fast shipping and unbeatable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prompt Service, Great Deal February 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Quakertown , PA United States  
I received my order quickly and was very happy with the purchase experience.  Haven't shot the gun yet but appears to be a sturdy well built solid gun.  I would not hesitate to order from Arms Unlimited again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 92FS Police Special February 22, 2021
Reviewer: A from TX  
Came with 3 Mags and a lock inside of a plastic case. Very happy with my purchase. armsunlimited made the process simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Ashton Bonville from Waukesha, WI United States  
Bought a Beretta 92FS Series gun from them. Fast shipping, great price, very informative (so if it’s your first time buying a gun, you won’t be lost), great service, beautiful gun. I highly recommend Arms Unlimited.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beretta 92FS Police Special 9mm Pistol June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Eddie Hubbard from McMinnville, TN United States  
Been looking for 1 of these Beretta's for a while now. Found a new 1 on Arms Unlimited for less than what they want for a used 1 in the area I live in. I haven't had time to shoot this gun yet, but it's a Beretta & I am not too concerned about how it will shoot. I am sure it will meet my expectations. I am sure it will meet or exceed the other Beretta's that I own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Magazine May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tennessee  
Great pistol and a joy to shoot.
One of the magazines however keeps jamming and is useless.
O intend buying a replacement direct from Beretta.
I'm also disappointed to see that the price has dropped since I bought mine a few weeks ago.
I cannot however fault the service and fast dispatch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beretta 92 FS April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Reggie Clark from Oregon, OH United States  
This was the easiest purchase I’ve ever made, even easier than in person.  Delivery time was quick and I am extremely happy with the weapon.  Price was great, beat the local shop by $50.  I will continue to shop at Arms Unlimited.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Pete B from Centennial, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items