Return to Ops-Core FAST XP High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality from Ops Core and AU May 8, 2022
Reviewer: Lenny from Egg Harbor Township, NJ United States  
Helmet is exactly as advertised, to include the standard Ops Core travel cover and additional pads. Arms Unlimited shipped it quickly and even with the basic shipping option I received it in a very timely fashion. I would definitely purchase from AU again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, great service April 29, 2022
Reviewer: Alex from KS United States  
The overall experience met and exceeded my expectations. Buy with confidence!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best price and availability April 4, 2022
Reviewer: Mike F from Vineland, NJ United States  
After searching for bumps and other options out on the market I found this in stock. The price was great and AU ensured it arrived in one piece. Great helmet, fit is perfect, and even comes with a cover for it when it’s not being used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unbelievable Pricing, Quick Shipment March 11, 2022
Reviewer: Mason from CA  
This helmet is a major upgrade compared to the gear I have usually been issued. I wanted one to have that I could take with me from place to place, and train in  without worrying about getting grief from supply. The pricing from this listing is unbeatable, and so was the fast shipment and receiving (5 business days from time I placed my order.) Truly a great purchasing experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great helmet/ Great value! July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron from Crete, IL United States  
Finally “pulled the trigger” on this helmet for use on SWAT/LEO operations.  I was issued an old Mich helmet, but you just can’t beat the safety, comfort, style, and function of this industry standard.  This is the best price you’ll find for a ballistic Ops Core helmet.  Sometime you just have to ask yourself, “How much is my life worth?”  Get it while you can!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent deal, excellent service, speedy shipping January 20, 2018
Reviewer: C from HI United States  
Happy with everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 satisfied October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Kurt Lowenberg from IL United States  
item was in stock and delivered shortly after ordering it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ops-core fast ballistic helmet August 9, 2017
Reviewer: K. Melko  
Outstanding piece of equipment, truly lighter than a issued ACH, as well as very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ballistic helmets in stock. August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Paula J Rivera from Valparaiso, IN United States  
We recently purchased several helmets. After spending days searching for stock Ops-Core ballistic helmets, several other dealers told us "if anyone can help - call Arms Unlimited!!  They were correct. They were able to completely fill our order and get us exactly what we needed. Thank you for your efforts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit after adjusting the included pads April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lexington , KY United States  
Perfect fit after adjusting the included pads  This is all as described in the manual. Got my Peltors installed via the Unity Tactical MARK and am ready to roll.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items