Return to Geissele Automatics SSA-E Super Semi-Automatic Enhanced Rifle Trigger
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ssa-e June 16, 2018
Reviewer: Roderick Johnson from Hibbing, MN United States  
i am pleased with this trigger

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Geissele Trigger/Arms unlimited July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eagle River, AK United States  
This is my second Geissele Trigger and I love it. Smooth and a light touch. Drop in easy. Arms Unlimited gave me a good price and delivered promptly. No complaints and I shop their site often.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 On time, right part December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Aaron from Sherwood, OR United States  
First time I have used arms unlimited and I will be a repeat customer.  Good price, free shipping, correct part, what else can a guy ask for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clean crisp 3.5 lb. trigger! July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Greg from COLLEYVILLE, TX United States  
First Geissele trigger, SSA-e is very nice, good for precision shooting and hunting. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth as silk May 11, 2015
Reviewer: a Happy Camper from batavia, IL United States  
I dropped this into my Sig Sauer 516 Patrol. This was the first mod I have done to a firearm which required tools. It took me all of 15 minutes to complete. The entire process from ordering to install, to the operation of my new trigger were all as "Smooth as silk"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ssa-E trigger April 30, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Kahn from South Dennis, MA United States  
Wow! This trigger kit did not dissapoint. Such a huge improvement over the crunchy Sig 516 trigger. It's a must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't Wait To Shoot!!! March 17, 2015
Reviewer: F. Brown from Hampton Roads, VA United States  
I purchased the Geissele SSA-E from this company because it was the absolute lowest price I could find at the time for such a quality trigger. I was skeptical at first for this reason being that I didn't want to receive a used or defective product. However, the product was just as advertised anywhere else and shipped to my house within a reasonable time. I'm building a precision AR and read that this particular trigger was an excellent option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Francis Murzyn from Merrimack, NH United States  
Anything Geissele makes I will trust to preform as stated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SSA-E Trigger March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
The difference between this trigger (SSA-E) and the trigger that came in my LE6920MP-B is like night and day. I would highly recommend this trigger to anyone who wants to get away from a gritty awful trigger to a smooth one. Out of all the changes I've made to my AR this is the best one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gisselle SSA-E trigger March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Huge difference between stock trigger on my S&W M&P 10.  Stock trigger was horrible. Easy install once I figured out to remove magazine release.  Fairly quick shipping.  Can't believe I'm saying this, but worth the $ 200 bucks the improvement is so significant.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items