Return to Ops-Core AMP Helmet Rail Mount Adapter Kit
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality Product at good price June 17, 2022
Reviewer: jay from lake worth, FL United States  
Fit the  helmet perfectly and integrate the comma set to the helmet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 9, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SPANISH FORK, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2022
Reviewer: CHANG HUNG KO from Tigard, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome addition to any helmet. March 29, 2022
Reviewer: Jeff Geesaman from ALBANY, IN United States  
You can tell these are the best quality right out of the box. Love the modularity to switch between headband and helmet mount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flipping Great December 23, 2021
Reviewer: Average F’wit from USA  
Quality alternative mounting solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amp head set December 19, 2021
Reviewer: Gordon Hale from Byron, GA United States  
Don’t know what is better AU service or the Opscire amp head set supper satisfied with both , won’t be my last visit , Thank you AU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great item December 18, 2021
Reviewer: SMSgt B.C.  
Does as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 3, 2021
Reviewer: Chris J. from TH, IN  
I picked these up to upgrade over the Peltor headset rail adapters and I’m really glad I did. Grab some AXL adapters and you’re good to go. They are a bit stiff folding in and out which kinda scares me like I’m going to break them, but it’s better than them being way to loose and not staying position like my previous set of adapters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ops-Core AMP Helmet Rail Mount Adapter Kit November 1, 2021
Reviewer: Cocomo from Behind enemy lines in communist connecticut  
Arms unlimited was the only place that had this item in stock for a reasonable price. Fast shipping and great customer service. I am a returning customer and I cant sat enough good things about armunlimited.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amp Arms A+ October 25, 2021
Reviewer: some guy from at the beach  
The product was awesome, but thats a review on ops core. Arms unlimited website was easy to use and had an accurate "in stock" system. Shipping was fast and hassle free getting out the door and to me a day ahead of schedule. this was my first buy from arms unlimited but likely not my last.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items