Return to Knights 12" Free Float RAS MK12 Mod1 Quad Rail
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Knights 12 free float RAS MK12 mod1 quad rail August 19, 2020
Reviewer: gilberto rodriguez from alexandria, VA United States  
They had the rail I needed for the best price, I received the rail a few days after ordering it which is amazing considering the pandemic currently going on. Definitely will buy. Rom them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MK12 reality August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Ben from Orlando, FL  
I searched everywhere for this real for my clone build either it was out of stock or too expensive. Arms unlimited came through with a great price and great shipping. Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It’s worth it !! June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Roberto DerequesensNieves from Sneads Ferry , NC United States  
Great service, fast shipping and a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product and service! June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Donski from Lancaster, CA United States  
Best experience ever! The item was nicely packaged and shipping was fast despite of the covid19 issue. Thank you I'll be back for more item 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Knights Armament May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Brett H from FL United States  
What can I say it's a knights armament product fast shipping absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KAC FF RAS Mk12 Mod 1 May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Derek Shaull from Fort Huachuca , AZ United States  
Rail is exactly what I was expecting. Fantastic quality (as is expected from KAC). You will not be disappointed with this rail and it is quintessential for a Mk12 Mod 1 build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great overall experience April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Michael T from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Just recently purchased the Knights Armament 12inch RAS and overall everything was great! Great quality, great customer service, and best pricing! I will be buying from here for all my next builds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Price and Fast Shipping January 6, 2020
Reviewer: David E from CA United States  
Item arrived as described and quickly. Exactly what you need for a Mk12 Mod 1 clone build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Shipping, Awesome Product February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Will Boughton from Roseville, CA United States  
Rock solid construction as to be expected from Knight's.   RAS is labeled PN 21318 for those that are curious.

Very quick shipping, from order to door in 3 days in CA.

Was this review helpful to you?