Return to Trijicon MRO 2-MOA Mini Rifle Optic
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 8, 2022
Reviewer: Jose A Rivera from penuelas, PR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trijicon MRO September 13, 2021
Reviewer: E.H from MI United States  
Trijicon is virtually the only optics company I use on any field, tactical, pistol firearm I own. I purchased two of these to try on my H&K MP5 (not a SP or clone) debating if I really even needed it since I am never really in a real tactical setting where target engagement is needed quickly or accurately since it is on spray mode. I also added one on my newest B&T APC 9 pistol where I did feel it was a bit more important since I would want better accuracy in semi. In both situations I love this optic.  Even own trijicon thermal.
Regardless you can not go wrong with the MRO unless budget is your number 1 concern.  If quality/durability/battery life are the most important then Trijicon it is.
An the end all that truly matters is the person behind the weapon and the amount of time spent putting lead down range regardless of optics. Stay safe and
God Bless America and our Freedom of the 2nd amendment.  God Speed to all those lives lost 20 years ago!!! You will never be forgotten.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trijicon MRO 2-MOA Mini Rifle Optic December 23, 2020
Reviewer: 0311 from Minnesota  
A++
Both Trijicon and ARMS UNLIMITED are the best in the business.
Thanks ARMS UNLIMITED.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 23, 2020
Reviewer: John S from Pasadena, CA United States  
Great customer service and quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome optic, awesome company August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Shelbey K from Provo, UT United States  
Mro is a “classic” No frills bullet proof get the job done optic. Did a ton of research ended up in this because of battery life and durability. Nearly dead on when sighted in with a adm mount. If your woundering if it’s worth the money, just do it. It is! Coming from a Romeo 5. Super quick shipping and best price I could find around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent shipping speed August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob Johnson from Portland, OR United States  
They shipped my product same day and provide a shipping number. My optic arrived with in the week. Vary happy with this company, will do Business with them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent sight August 25, 2020
Reviewer: SJ from SHREVEPORT, LA United States  
I have a few MROs and they all are great. I had concerns because of the packing of the sight. The batteries were installed and one of the two I ordered was on. Both worked very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this product August 13, 2020
Reviewer: qUAan from Bartlett, IL United States  
Great optics will recommend to everyone. Easy to use, very reliable and accurate red dot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fast shipping and basic description. December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Chad Shelton from Oklahoma City , OK United States  
Shipping was extremely fast when I ordered this MRO. When it arrived I was surprised to discover that the MRO was packed in a cardboard box with paper filler inside. It comes with all the paperwork and swag/accessories that you get with every optic but lacks the hard case that would hold the MRO. There was no damage and the optic is clean and clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trijicon MRO as good as it gets December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Patire from Great Meadows, NJ United States  
I have had an Acog for years and am use to Trijicon’s  quality and construction. This is the same heavy duty style optic that I am use to with Trijicon. Great clear glass and brightness settings to accommodate everyones eyes. Nice big plane of view. Slight greenish/blue tint, not a problem just it is there. Excellent red dot for the price. Super fast to ship.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items