Return to Trijicon MRO 2-MOA Mini Rifle Optic
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Rj from Savannah, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
They do it right. July 31, 2018
Reviewer: David Rucker from Hobbs, NM United States  
Easy to do business with and they have some of the lowest prices around on top brand products. Lighting fast shipping without asking for it to be upgraded.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy purchase / Quick Delivery July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua Brown from Eugene, OR United States  
I read numerous reviews about poor customer service when ordering online, mixed right in with completely opposite reviews stating they are amazing.  I'm glad that I got the amazing service when I ordered; the product arrived several days before expected and there were no issues at all. I would most certainly purchase from them again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! Great price! July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Keith G. from Farmington Hills, MI United States  
Very fast shipment with excellent email communication.  Great price for a great product.  I hope to business with them again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trijicon MRO July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Clay from Virginia  
My first real optic and I was very to get it.  Very high quality and I can't wait to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trijicon MRO July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan from Pittsburgh, PA  
Great optic, awesome price, fast shipping!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality, shipping April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Dalton Swann from Plymouth, IN United States  
Quality of the optic is phenomenal. Great fov, glass clearity is great and multiple light intensity on the red dot. Highly recommen the mro. Next is clear follow up on order confirmation, shipping and and recieving. All extremely fast and clear. Great company. Definitely doing more business in the fute with arms unlimited.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trijicon MRO April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Adam Garrett from Walden, NY United States  
Awesome red dot sight! Couldnt beat Arms Unlimiteds price. At 345.00, I couldn’t pass it up! Fast shipping! Comes in bulk package, not the plastic case, but who needs another box to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trijicon MRO March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Dan Hill from Pflugerville, TX United States  
What can you say it’s a Trijicon. Get it!!  Not knocking other brands, but the MRO stands above all else. I’ve had the Aimpoint PRO, EOTech, Vortex Sparc II, and the MRO is the best of all of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price for this optic December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Louis from Woodbridge, VA United States  
I have two of these MRO's already, and really liked the fact that I could buy this bare, no mount or anything else, so I can set it up just the way I want without paying for stuff I will not use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items