Return to Trijicon MRO 2-MOA Mini Rifle Optic w/ LaRue QD Mount
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southwest Virginia, United States  
Works great, good deal, received in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Combo package August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Strader from Danville , VA United States  
The red dot is as good as I expected and the LaRue mount is awesome. I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a high quality mount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florence, SC United States  
quality optic with great price and fast service. thanks AU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trijicon mro March 12, 2018
Reviewer: P. R. from Mtown  
Absolutely love this product and would recommend to anyone...this company also I would give give 100/10 for shipping on time and fast and getting exactly what you order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trijicon MRO 2MOA January 19, 2018
Reviewer: 1 Believer from Fairfield, CA United States  
Excellent optic, great price, fast shipping! Great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MRO w/ mount September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Cody Duplaga from Brooklyn , OH United States  
Best price, best mount, wanted this optic for a long time and was looking for a good price on it. Finally found it and picked it up as soon as I saw it. Fast shipping and would definitely buy from again! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Red Dot April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy Green from Grand Prairie, TX United States  
I bought the Trijicon MRO 2-MOA Mini Rifle Optic w/ LaRue QD Mount from Arms Unlimited. Very competitive price for the package. Add that along with free shipping and no out of state tax, it was a no brainer to purchase this product from Arms Unlimited. I absolutely love this optic and the high quality of the mount. This optic is crystal clear with great features. The red dot is bright enough to handle the Texas sun and is extremely easy to find when moving from target to target. 8 inch plates at 200 yards is a piece of cake with the Trijicon MRO. The Larue mount that comes with this package is super easy to install and is rock solid once it is locked onto the rifle. I would definitely recommend this optic to anyone that is interested in finding a top of the line red dot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The whole kitten cabootle. January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Paul McCoy from FL, United States  
Thank you all for the excellent service; the prompt shipment; premium products at competitive prices. And thank you for helping make the 2016 Christmas Season all it can be. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MRO - Great Optic January 4, 2017
Reviewer: John Smart from Houston, TX United States  
This is a fantastic optic with a wide field of vision. I have two and highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trijicon MRO December 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Forest, CA United States  
Have not actually tried it out yet but based on the researches that I have done, this red dot optic have very good reviews. The only thing about the front lens that i do not like is it doesn't look even and it seems crooked when they put it together but again did my research, contacted AU and said it is normal. Another thing it didn't come with the case when purchased from AU. It was just wrapped with a manila paper and put in the box. Friends purchased theirs on other sellers and came with case. However they all look the same and hoping mine is not the imitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items