Return to Trijicon MRO 2-MOA Mini Rifle Optic w/ Low Mount
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 4, 2021
Reviewer: Jimmy  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great optic, poor packaging. March 21, 2021
Reviewer: Coty Allshouse from Horseheads, NY United States  
I recently bought a Trijicon mro and thought the price was good, around $440. So I ordered it and when it came in the mail it was just in a basic cardboard box bouncing around on the inside. No lens protection or anything. The paper work was in a plastic bag just tossed in the box as well. I do t know if it came from arms unlimited boxed like that or from Trijicon. But I just thought it was disheartening when you spend over $400 on an optic and it comes bouncing around in a flat rate box. Other then that the Mro is fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trijicon MRO September 8, 2020
Reviewer: A. Campbell from East Rutherford, NJ United States  
once again AU has the gear I need at the best price. I already purchased x2 of these MRO red dot sights from AU in less than 3 weeks. I can look past the original black hardcase/box from trijicon. The sight is authentic and comes with everything that's supposed to come with the sight. I've already ran both MRO and they hold true. (I changed out the factory mounts on both MRO with scalaworks mounts)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company w/ Personal attention August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Frank (Ret. LEO) from Essex county , NJ United States  
after searching and trying to locate a Trijicon MRO- a “different” popular company took my order than the next day tracking said almost 2months delivery, as it was out of stock — I took a chance and Emailed AU, within 30 min. I was contacted back and they said - Standby 20 min., we are updating our Inventory, within 20 min as stated, I received an email with Trijicon MRO in stock- and to boot, was a better price.. long story short, I had the Trijicon in my house within 3 days .. This company may not pay for expensive marketing as competitors, but AU is the real deal....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trijicon MRO August 22, 2020
Reviewer: T Benton from Anchorage, AK United States  
Great price, fast shipping and quality product. The sight did not come in the usual Trijicon black plastic box but appeared to be a new stock product. Bolted it to the low mount and then onto a rifle, works perfectly. Will gladly continue to do business with ArmsUnlimited.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Optic! (and a little side note) September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Veres / WV State Capitol Police from Charleston, WV.  
This optic is THE BEST CHOICE for my MP5K PDW! When you unbox this little wonder you’ll notice the objective lens is mounted at an angle. I freaked and called Kathy at Customer Service to request a return authorization. She promptly sent me a reassuring email from Trijicon stating this was normal and was required for proper reflection of the red dot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Nathan Mulligan from Hopkins MI, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 top tier red dot sight, best price found July 31, 2018
Reviewer: BC Gideon C. Dengle from Los Angeles, CA United States  
After spending the better part of a week searching for the best price, AND the latest edition of this red dot, I found it here. Don't let the price fool you. This isn't some old inventory priced to move. This is the latest edition of the MRO.  As for quality...I would trust my life to Trijicon. You cant go wrong with this optic for ANY platform. I am going to purchase two more, one for my combat shotgun, and one for another modern sporting rifle of mine. The platforms it will work on are endless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trijicon MRO July 31, 2018
Reviewer: H from Boise, ID United States  
My 1st time dealing with you, great to do business with

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick ship, great price January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Scott from Liberty Twp, OH United States  
This is my third MRO, and I got this one for an AK, along with the cover. Quick ship, packed well, though it did not come in the traditional Trijicon hard plastic case as others have. The price Arms Unlimited had on this at the time was the best I've ever seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items