Return to Trijicon MRO 2-MOA Mini Rifle Optic w/ Full Co-Witness Mount
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Trijicon Mro!! September 29, 2019
Reviewer: Sc from TX United States  
Great optic at a decent price!!! Fast shipping. Only concern is that the optic was loose in a box with paper. What happened to the original case?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 There is a reason I keep coming back here. August 31, 2019
Reviewer: Moose from Bloomsburg, PA United States  
Arms Unlimited is and has been one of my go to places to order and the list is short. Took longer than my previous orders for delivery. Didnt mind. Item is bulk order so will come in cardboard box, no black plastic box. Also didnt mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trijicon is right on target July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Armistead Coleman from Bozeman, MT United States  
The Trijicon MRO is a very cost effective red dot. Well worth the money, clear field of view. Great clearance for side charging weapons and is even better with a magnifier. I would trust one with out hesitation in really bad conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mro review July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alaska, United States  
If you like lightweight or cheap feeling optics, this puppy ain't for you. Not much that I can really review about this equipment. It is made for heavy duty use.............The mount that comes with it, which is adjustable for height & is removable should you want to use a swing-lever type attachment is HEAVY DUTY.



Everything about this tool is made for HARD WORK. It is ruggedly built. Not sure I want to take my firearm down 150 feet underwater, so I'll take their word that it is waterproof for all of my needs.



There are multiple intensity settings.



Did I mention this is built for hard use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 trijicon mro July 31, 2018
Reviewer: micah wood from pickens, SC United States  
impressive product and the price was right

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 trijicon sight purchase July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce Young from Rossville, IN United States  
Pretty good experience, but shipping a laser sight without a battery is a pretty corner cutting idea. pretty much ruined an otherwise positive experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trijicon MRO July 31, 2018
Reviewer: KENNETH MIIKE from HONOLULU, HI United States  
Perfect cowitness with M4 iron sights.  Awesome AR optic at a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic optic February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Josh J from Da Burgh, PA United States  
Fantastic lightweight clear optic and the best price you can find. It took over a week for my order to ship, which is fine, but just a heads up to anyone ordering that needs it in a hurry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Trijicon MRO with 1/3 cowitness mount February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Matt from NH United States  
Arms unlimited is my go to place for Trijicon, they usually have the best prices. Fast shipping and fast service! As for the optic it is as to be expected, a good solid red dot with a wide field of view. The only things I don't like are the sight does not come in the standard Trijicon hard case (cardboard box) and on higher power it has a halo effect in view.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trijicon MRO to go! February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua Vasquez from Georgetown, TX United States  
After purchasing the first MRO for my Benelli M4, I had to have another for my duty rifle. As much as I like Aimpoint’s products, the field of view the Trijicon MRO offered couldn’t be passed up. Excellent quality that’s comparable to Aimpoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items