Return to Trijicon MRO 2-MOA Mini Rifle Optic w/ 1/3 Co-Witness Mount
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NIIIICE!!!!! April 2, 2021
Reviewer: James X from North Carolina  
Fast shipping. GREAT PRICE! The picture doesn't show but it came with the actual Trijicon mount(some MRO with this deal comes with other brand mount). Thanks Arms Unlimited!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great dealer! April 2, 2021
Reviewer: RONALD DALY from South Miami, FL United States  
Was a little worried about the "bulk packaging" but item received and was perfect. Shipped quickly too! Will definitely be purchasing from them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great local business February 18, 2021
Reviewer: Jesse Gatdula from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Great local business, fast shipping and friendly service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Great prices and fast shipping. Will purchase items from arms unlimited again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works Great; No box August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Mitchell from Bethesda, MD United States  
Everything works great which is the most important thing but I was not expecting the optic to show up loose in the shipping box.  AU does say it is bulk packaged in the item description but I was expecting some sort of protection for the optic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trijicon MRO 2-MOA Optic July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Denall from Bend, OR United States  
The Sheriffs Dept. is happy with their purchase though my Co.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great optic at a great price! July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rock Island, IL United States  
Best bang for your buck in a quality optic for you AR15.   Arms Unlimited delivered a great price and service.  Shipping time was great considering the holiday sales.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality as expected July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elkridge, MD United States  
Great sight. Solid!  Quality piece of equipment from Trijicon. First time dealing with Arms Unlimited and very happy with their service. Will definitely purchase from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product Trijicon MRO July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Ervin See from Ripon, CA United States  
Absolutely great people to do business with and the product I ordered arrrived in record time and in perfect shape. Will do business with them again as long as they continue to have good prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OUTSTANDING! July 31, 2018
Reviewer: E.R. from Kissimmee, FL United States  
I'm blown away by the quality of this optic.  I used a Trijicon ACOG while I was a Security Forces member in the Air Force and used my knowledge from that optic to make this purchase.  

I beat the hell out of that Trijicon and it still kept going.  I would defitnately recommend this to anyone who wants quality without breaking the wallet.  -E.R. (Ret.) US Air Force

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items