Return to GLOCK G22 15-round .40 Caliber Pistol Magazine
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Glock Magazine October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Garfield from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I purchase only Glock factory magazines for my pistols and am never disappointed. Great quality and work perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Genuine Glockâ„¢ Mags July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Finnan from Littleton, CO United States  
This seems to be the only place I can find standard capacity Glockâ„¢ mags anymore and the price is fair.  I use these mags in my G31 since .40 cal and the .357 sig mags are interchangeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect June 28, 2020
Reviewer: John Howard from St Augustine, FL United States  
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Name Brand Quality May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Perry McMasters from Bakersfield , CA United States  
Flawless

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Freedom week April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Connelly from ANAHEIM, CA United States  
Big thanks for a flawless mag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arms Unlimited comes through for California! April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Commiefornia  
During our week of freedom to purchase standard capacity magazines, Arms Unlimited stepped up to support Californians. Thanks Arms Unlimited for the long hours and fulfilling my order as promised!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arms Unlimited came thru for me April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Bryan Rupp from CA United States  
I ordered some standard capacity magazines during freedom week and Arms Unlimited really came thru for me. I would definitely order from them again. GREAT people working there. Would highly recommend them to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As advertised May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Darick Davidson from Sulphur, LA United States  
Great product and fast shipping just wish company’s would send sticker as advertisement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Eddie Hernandez from Kissimmee, FL United States  
This was a smooth transaction, items arrived on time. Thanks from an ex NV neighbor...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer service at it's best February 19, 2018
Reviewer: jd from long beach, CA United States  
I ordered mags for a G22, and was sent mags for a G19.  One phone call and the correct mags were on the way, actually arriving before I had a chance to send the others back.  It took all of one minute to fix the mixup...and that's the way it should be.  Mistakes happen, but don't make the customer pay for it.  Customer service is what will make you a success and set you apart from everyone else that sells the same stuff...I'll order again because of the way this was handled.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items