Return to Remington 870 14-Inch Shotgun Barrel w/ Bead Sights
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service, fast shipping November 29, 2018
Reviewer: scott lairmore from casa grande, AZ United States  
I ordered a remington 14" barrel as a replacement on my sbs. The checkout was easy, the shipping super fast and the barrel everything I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Customer September 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from west palm beach, FL United States  
Second order I have placed with Arms Unlimited. This company definitely customer orientated with  in- stock items, packaged carefully with fast shipping  all at a competitive price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 870 14in barrel May 30, 2018
Reviewer: William Lookado from Gallipolis, Oh United States  
Everything was great. Barrel came fast and looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Blountville, TN United States  
Super fast shipping ,no problems AAAA+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Purchase of Remington 870 Barrel December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Page from Lewiston, ID United States  
Requested UPS Ground shipping, but arrived via USPS Priority Mail with postage due.  Otherwise very satisfied with item and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what the doctor ordered August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Johnny from United States  
Not too much else to say. New in Remington packaging, with instructions and a tool. Bore is clean and smooth, the outer coating is a nice matte black and consistent. Totally perfect and the only supplier I could find. Pick one up while you still can. Thanks arms unlimited.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great barrel. July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from usa  
This is great barrel. Didnt realize it was Modified bore till saw "MOD" on the side. It is not illegal just to own a barrel. I have one on a "gun" that I assembled. As long as your 870 originates as a pistol gripped "gun" from the factory its legal to both have and put on a 14" barrel as long as its over 26" overall. Thus you either need to
put on a Shockwave Tech Birdshead grip or like I did a Knoxx Breachers grip. Thus its 26.5" long and considered not a "shotgun" and not subject to atf regs as such for aow or sbs. Just make sure ya dont have any "spare" 870 stocks around and damn sure throw the original pistol grip from 870 as its hideous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for SBS build March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Steve from Wisconsin  
This barrel is exactly what I needed for my 870 SBS.  The previous review is correct.  As long as you have the tax stamp, this barrel is legal.  Good price and VERY fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Legality Depends March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is in response to Karl stating that he thinks this item is illegal to possess.  Yes and no.  If you currently own a Remington 870 and haven't received a tax stamp from the BATFE to buy or make a Short Barrel Shotgun, then yes, it is illegal to possess prior to receiving the tax stamp.  If you have a tax stamp, then it's perfectly fine.  Of course, if your particular state doesn't allow NFA items, then you're SOL. Merely owning the barrel (in a state where NFA is allowed) and not the gun to go with it should be fine (as the barrel is not the gun).

Was this review helpful to you?