Return to Burris AR-Tripler 3x Magnifier w/ QD Pivot Mount
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great optic! August 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff B from FEDERAL WAY, WA United States  
I added this to a fixed red dot tube scope.  It works great and allows for quick transition between mag and no magnification.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great magnifier for the $ August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Dave A. from NC ,United States  
Great magnifier, awesome mounting bracket, clear and crisp glass. This is my second one, have 2 and haven’t spent as much as one of the tier 1 magnifier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product July 30, 2020
Reviewer: William Hoffman from CT United States  
I bought this for a M4 used for training and target practice. Works as described. It it comparable to similar higher priced magnifiers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Burris multiplier July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Dan Ferber from Warrenton, MO United States  
Well I was so happy with the construction, performance and price I bought another. Not to mention,  Burris's warranty.Great place to buy from. Fast, friendly and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2020
Reviewer: David Moss from Pineville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hard to beat for the price July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Paul  
The sale price for this is amazing.  Just amazing. I actually like the push button swivel.I paired this up with a sig Romeo5 and the romeo5 mount was an issue. It sat about 1/8inch too low. I tried getting a 1/3 cowitness mount for the romeo and it was then too high. The UTG slim standard height mount for a romeo works great. For the burris, I don't mind the eye relief. Supposedly 2.5inches about but it seems less. Regardless it works and again for the price it's amazing.NOTE: The 6 screws holding the burris to the QD mount seemed like they were hand tight. If even.I removed them (EASILY) 3 at a time and added loc tite then tightened them down a bit. Not too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2020
Reviewer: kevin from honolulu, HI United States  
Clear.. great action on a budget.  Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product/service/price/delivery July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Jim 1775 from Burnsville, NC United States  
Everything was awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2020
Reviewer: Craig Morris from Pace, FL United States  
Fast service, great description, excellent price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Burris 3x July 18, 2020
Reviewer: Shane Maddox from Corvallis, OR United States  
Great product, Grey price, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items