Return to Magtech/CBC 5.56x45 Ammo 62 Grain Full Metal Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent ammo, timely shipping. July 15, 2017
Reviewer: Luke from Moscow, ID United States  
I will definitely be buying more of this stuff. Best price ive been able to find on quality 556 with a projectile heavier than 55gr .  I wanted ammo that would stay predictable out past 100 yards with my 16" 1/7 AR. I have already been recommending this to friends and family

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Impressed! I Will Be Back! July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jake from Simi Valley, CA United States  
The 62 grain non-penetrator range safe ammo is hard to find! For CA ranges it is a must, no metal allowed, so it's usually 55 gr but I really like the heavier bullet! What a great deal on this ammo with free shipping and I was very impressed with how fast it got here! I hope AU buys tons of this and keeps it in stock because this will be my go-to from now on! Buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5.56 62 grain June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from 92065, CA United States  
Awesome price plus free shipping. One of the only places that carries 62 grain without the steel core. Delivery was fast. I will definitely be ordering here again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exciting Deal June 19, 2017
Reviewer: John Ashford from Nampa, ID United States  
Successly fired at semi and full auto in multiple weapon systems. Pleased with the result

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magtech 5.56x45 62 grain fmj June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Robert from Chagrin Falls, OH United States  
My order came fast , well packed , exactly as described.
Shoots great.  Will definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good To Go! May 22, 2017
Reviewer: William L. from Goodyear, AZ United States  
I have had several transactions with Arms Unlimited mostly ammunition related. Shipping was fast and product was exactly as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good range ammunition. May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio  
About AU: communication was lightning-fast and the case was shipped very quickly.  It was wrapped in very tear-resistant plastic.  There was crush damage to the case, but the ammo was fine.  Other than the required ORM-D sticker, there were no markings to give away the contents.
Now the ammunition:  it comes in green-and-white "Magtech First Defense Tactical" 50 round boxes.  Magtech is part of CBC.  I find the 50 round boxes convenient when it comes time to load mags.  Brass is shiny, the primer is lacquer-coated, and the brass is cleanly crimped into the bullet cannelure.  The headstamp is "5.56 17 CBC" (fresh! lol)  I don't have a chronograph, I only shot at 50 yards,  and my skills and carbine (a 16" 1/7 twist Colt pencil barrel) aren't capable of testing ammunition to its utmostl, but the bullets go where they should if I do my part.
This is good quality ammunition that is at least suitable for plinking/training and is very competitively priced by AU.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great ammo May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Terry Soule from Plymouth, CA United States  
It's hard to do better for ball ammo than this. Accurate and consistent well made ammo. You can do worse but for the money you can't find better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick/Easy Service April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buena Park, CA United States  
Got my product three days after ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magtech Ammo 5.56x45mm 62 Grain Full Metal Jacket January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MS United States  
First purchase.  Took a long time to process.  Was notified weather caused shipping delays. After that things went well, was not billed until item was shipped, and came in a nice box.  Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items