Return to Magtech 6.5 Creedmoor Ammo 140 Grain Full Metal Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer Service July 6, 2020
Reviewer: David V from Westtown , NY United States  
My order required an FFL and ArmUnlimited quickly added my local FFL. They quickly shipped and sent tracking info. They have very competitive pricing. Strongly recommend them to anyone interested in a quality transaction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ammo Delivery June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Ian Romero from Stafford , VA United States  
Arms Unlimited had a great deal on 6.5 CM ammo. I was lucky enough to get in on this deal. Everything went well. Once order was made got tracking information and it arrived just as noted. Great service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 MagTech 6.5 Creedmoor ammo June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Center10.9 from Nashville, TN United States  
This ammo shoots well and consistently at 600 yards. However, the powder leaves a lot of carbon residue after 40 rounds more than other ammo brands with a 140 gr FMJ so be prepared to clean. That being said, you can't beat the price/rd.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Ship, Good Price June 6, 2020
Reviewer: JohnL from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Looking to break in a new bolt action rifle, I was in need of some quality ammo at a good price.  ArmsUnlimited had a good price and fast shipping; I'd buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Fast Shipping/ Excellent Service May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Le from Irvine, CA United States  
Arms Unlimited is the best ! They knew they had to ship out the Ammo as quick as possible since I live in California and they came through.

Thanks Again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magtech 6.5 creedmoor, 140g FMJ May 14, 2020
Reviewer: richard miggins from toluca lake, CA United States  
Fast delivery, well packaged.  For someone who lives in California, getting ammo shipped to my door was a great experience.  Unfortunately, the opportunity lasted only a day.  But it was a good day and I'm grateful to AU for stepping up when the law changed allowing me to order.  Bravo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome customer service May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Aaron G. from Safford, AZ United States  
Quick fast shipping absolutely love ordering from this company.  The ammo I bought even with shipping hands down beat other businesses

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Magtech 6.5 Creedmoor 140Gr fmj May 10, 2020
Reviewer: RHF from Arvada, CO United States  
This ammunition is a good general target practice ammunition. It holds 1 MOA at 100 yds with an occasional flyer making it 1 1/2 MOA for accuracy. The price is reasonable through Arms Unlimited.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price , fast shipping May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Luke R. from Kelseyville, CA United States  
Got these boxes of 500 for a great price couldn’t find it cheaper anywhere else and I shop around. I’m really satisfied with my past few orders through armsunlimited!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy transaction April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Jesse from Benton , KY United States  
Easy transaction, good company to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items