Return to Streamlight TLR-7A Flex 500-Lumen Handgun Light
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality light with tons of features November 16, 2021
Reviewer: Brennan Mai from Dayton, OH United States  
The TLR-7A is a feature rich light that does not cost an arm and a leg. I did end up getting rid of mine to go for a TLR-7 just so that it could fit my holster. If it were not for my holster constraint however, the TLR-7a is absolutely the way to go. Much more ergonomic.

As for AU's service: what can I say? I paid, they shipped promptly in a well packaged box, and I was more than happy. They were also the cheapest on this particular item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent light. November 7, 2021
Reviewer: Justin Moody from Clarkston, GA United States  
I have 7 different TLR lights from stream light and all of them are amazing. Reliable, durable and look great mounted to a fire arm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 TLR-7A Flex September 18, 2021
Reviewer: Grey Eagle from Sequim, WA United States  
Stream light makes quality pistol lights. Make sure you find the right model before you purchase. This company charges a 15% restocking fee if you do return.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Streamlight tlr-7a September 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Daphne, AL United States  
Streamlight flashlights in my opinion are the best lights for the money. This light is no different. Fits my 19x perfect. Also arms unlimited is the best place to
buy stream lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Streamlight TLR-7A Flex September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Richard from Arizona  
Good Product, Great Service and Fast Delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TLR-7A flex June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Mike T. from Oahu  
Love this light! It fits perfectly on my PF940C and does more than I expected. Nothing but great service from AU, I received it in a week in Hawaii and that's saying something!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect on the CZ P-01 May 30, 2021
Reviewer: CZ Lady from Antelope Valley, CA United States  
Great light, Great Price, Fast Shipping. Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value compact wml April 27, 2021
Reviewer: GN from PA  
This is the best value wml for G19 and other non-single stack, compact carry guns. Bright, great button interface. Glad there is also holster support for this light. Streamlight has solid products at good prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TLR7A January 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love the size of the light and the amount of light output. Was using a Surefire XC-B before and was just not bright enough for nighttime stuff. This 7A hits the spot with size and price. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Time Buyer August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Matt  
This was my first purchase through Arms Unlimited. I was able to get a good price and it was exactly as advertised. The Tlr-7 is an awesome weapon light in a little package.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items