Return to Remington V3 TAC-13 12-Gauge Semi-Auto Scattergun
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 remington v3 November 15, 2019
Reviewer: aaron from waxahachie, TX United States  
Fast Free Shipping. Easy Payments. The firearm was priced well. What more could you ask for. Very Happy AU.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Remington V3 TAC-13 November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Edwards from Hollidaysburg, PA United States  
Shipped Fast. Looks and Works Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great service March 8, 2019
Reviewer: m. ezekiel from DAVIE, FL United States  
first time purchase from ArmsUnlimited, great price , great service. answered all my questions promptly. and the gun is great as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Professional service review March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Lee Truitt from Bartlett , TN United States  
Great customer service.  Will use again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect experience March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan from Ada, OK United States  
Armsunlimited communicated with me through the whole order. As soon as my FFL went thru, the order shipped. Arrived in a few days. The shockwave is a fun firearm. I recommend it as well as armsunlimited.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 review March 8, 2019
Reviewer: vesta metzger from thatcher, AZ United States  
smooth timely transaction, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gun March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Boureston from Cookeville, TN United States  
The action and safety work much better than the 500. Shipping was fast and easy. They already had my FFL dealer on file.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jake Norton from Dothan, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Bulger from Pasadena, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good service March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Katz  
Can't comment on the shotgun yet, I haven't used it. I can comment on the service. Everything went smoothly and when I sent an email to the customer service dept. they replied immediately. My only complaint is that they sent me a shipping tracking number on January 30th but the package didn't go out until February 5th.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items