Return to Streamlight Wedge 300-Lumen Slim Everyday Carry Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast & Safe Delivery September 13, 2022
Reviewer: Adam from Rocklin, CA United States  
This company often has some of the best prices around on items and gear. They also watch carefully to try and stop and potentially fraudulent transactions. Would definitely recommend them for business if you find what you’re looking for at the great prices they offer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this thing July 8, 2022
Reviewer: James from North Brunswick, NJ United States  
I have been using streamlight for years and this is definitely my favorite for pest Control. I started out years ago with the stingers and then the strion and now this is definitely my go-to flashlight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Get This !!! June 20, 2022
Reviewer: Skippy from Foley, AL United States  
Freaking amazing flashlight for your EDC use and more. It has an atypical shape and form factor that are incredible and an impressive amount of output in either of it's modes. Streamlight reputation and quality for piece of mind as a bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Streamlight Wedge 300 Lumen slim everyday carry Fl June 19, 2022
Reviewer: George D from San Diego, CA United States  
AWESOME Flashlight for Size and Power. AU has Great Prices and Fast Shipping  PERFECT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Streamlight Wedge May 8, 2022
Reviewer: john okoren from Manchester, NJ United States  
One of the cheaper prices I found for this item.  It is now part of my EDC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice and bright August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan H. from Englewood, OH United States  
Well made and durable.  Has a wide flood with good range.  Fits the hand perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lots of bang for the buck! June 25, 2021
Reviewer: Keith Young from Gilbert, AZ United States  
This little light really puts off a bright light.  It's handy, rechargeable, and reasonably priced.  What's not to like?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Benjamin Ledbetter from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
Great Little Flashlight!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Streamlight EDC Flashlight June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Ray from Arvada, CO United States  
This thing is perfect for EDC. It slips into your pocket and has a strong clip to hold it in your pocket. It's bright and it provides additional momentary brightness when needed. I can hold it with my handgun and not compromise my shooting grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Streamlight Wedge June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas from Virginia  
Purchased one for myself and my father, so far so good.  Upgraded from the Stylus, very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?