Return to Magtech 9mm Luger Ammo 147 Grain Bonded Jacketed Hollow Point Subsonic
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clean shooting, cycles reliably! May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Willis Chung from Denver, CO United States  
Great service from AU! Ordered these on a Saturday and they turned up on Thursday! At the range on Friday.

They cycle reliably in a pair of Sig P226s and HK94 clones.  Accuracy equal to the usual Blazer Brass 115gr that I usually shoot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A MUST for suppressed weapons... December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Veres / SAPD Retired from Saint Albans, WV United States  
This is a quality heavy bullet delivered with subsonic velocity.  An absolute MUST for my suppressed Uzi & Colt SMG. Did I mention GREAT PRICE?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good value November 26, 2016
Reviewer: Jon from Henderson , NV United States  
Ammo is similar specs to the Winchester Ranger T ammo but for a much better price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magtech 9mm Luger Ammo 147 Grain Bonded Jacketed H November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Jack Alvord from Middleton , ID United States  
As usual, good price, fast delivery and I'm happy!  Keep up the good work!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ammo October 26, 2016
Reviewer: from Channelview , TX United States  
This is my 3rd order of Magtech ammo. Shoots great and clean. Price was great and free shipping just made it better. Ever order been shipped quickly and well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 hard hitting round October 17, 2016
Reviewer: mark macdonald from Pembroke, MA United States  
clean and no hiccups, like the stuff a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great price May 25, 2016
Reviewer: Edward Lucius from Richardson, TX United States  
I haven't yet had the time to shoot this ammo, but I have heard good reviews from other shooters at the range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best self-defense 9mm April 30, 2016
Reviewer: Steven M. from Naples, FL  
This is ideal defense ammo and functions flawlessly. Priced less than similar winchester ranger ammo but the Magtech is actually more consistent ammo!

Was this review helpful to you?