Return to iO Cover for Trijicon MRO w/ Clear Caps | Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Craig S from Dearborn, MI United States  
A little tough to get on right away but once it's on, its an excellent protector for not only the lenses but the entire unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MRO iO Cover December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Kyle from Covington, LA United States  
It fits good and does what its supposed to do. Keeps your $500-600 MRO from getting janked up.

The see through lense covers are a bit tight getting on and off and  are hard to separate when nested together in the stowed position(might loosen up with time).

Also, Be careful wiping the false lenses they scratch very easily.

Nice touch putting a copy Trijicon logo on the outside and they left cut outs so you can still read the serial #s and stuff on the lower part of the MRO.

Im happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trijicon MRO w/Clear Caps Black December 15, 2016
Reviewer: George from San Diego, CA United States  
Does A GREAT Job PROTECTING Trijicon RED DOT
Scope  Fast shipping
VERY SATISFIED With all purchases  from
ARMS UNLIMITED

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MRO Cover December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Yoda from Rocky Mtns  
Takes a little time and patience to put on, but well worth it.  Covers the MRO and protects the lenses.
Shipping was quick!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
iO Cover for Trijicon MRO w/ Clear Caps | Black December 5, 2016
Reviewer: David Stallard from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Great once installed.
Suggest warming it a little to make installation easier
Clear lenses hard to insert, but once in, the cover works fine...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tight fit, but works as intended December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Works well and does the job. I have to say it would be nice if the caps opened down instead of to the side. They can be distracting in your peripheral vision and sometimes can be a pain to get to snap together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product November 10, 2016
Reviewer: M Laundroche from Snohomish , WA United States  
Great product, just took forever for the company to process and ship order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trijicon MRO w/Clear Caps/Black November 9, 2016
Reviewer: stanley lloyd delapena from kapolei, HI United States  
Product is a great addition to protecting your MRO red dot device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cover November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Dave from Fayetteville , NC United States  
Highly recommend. If you're going to spend hundreds of dollars on an optic, spend the extra few to protect it.

Shipped relatively fast, good price and easy to take on and off.

Only beef I have is that the paper protectant used to shield the clear plastic covers we're kind of a pain in the ass to take off, had to use a knife and made a small scratch on it. Wish they made a quick release or a small tab in order to assist in removing the protectant.

I'd buy this again if mine broke or got worn out, I recommend getting one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IO Cover for MRO November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Wally from Springfield, IL United States  
Took a while to get it but it works great!  Communication with Arms Unlimited concerning the delay wasn't as bad as info suggested on the web.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items