Return to AU Accu-Wedge for AR15/M4/M16 Rifles
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedge for AR rifles May 23, 2022
Reviewer: Michael from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
It is what it is. Little piece of rudder to ease loose fitting upper and lower. Trim easy and little at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great item May 14, 2022
Reviewer: Eric Witcher from Edom, TX United States  
Being a former Marine I make sure that I only buy top quality parts for all my AR builds. This part works great 👍.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 21, 2022
Reviewer: s yang from Beaverton, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ensures Upper and Lower are firmly mated! January 11, 2022
Reviewer: Kris Davis from Mobile, AL United States  
You can’t go wrong for the price. Took care of my timing issue(or at least what I thought was a timing issue). No more light primer strikes caused by hammer follow. BCG is now properly and completely in battery just as it trips the giggidy switch. No more dealing with the embarrassment of going off prematurely, before the bolt is all the way in...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loose rear take down pin December 28, 2021
Reviewer: Geoffrey Smith from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
I had a loose rear take down pin in one of my ARs and this little inexpensive wedge fixed it right up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping and good quality December 22, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Tetley from Luling, TX United States  
Was very glad to find this at this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It works! December 21, 2021
Reviewer: Lee Larsen from Grand Prairie, TX United States  
So I have an upper from a different manufacturer than the lower and had a little more play than I could find acceptable. In fact, it rattled. I ordered and installed the Accu-Wedge and it tightened up the action and no more rattling. Will it fix your problem? It doesn't cost much to find out. I ordered 5 so that I would have spares and maybe help out a friend with a similar problem. It installs in seconds underneath the take-down pin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just a good product December 21, 2021
Reviewer: Harry Stout from Manchester, MD United States  
Very simple and works with 9 out of 10 ar15s

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXCELLENT SERVICE December 12, 2021
Reviewer: MBHSR. from Orlando , FL United States  
A+++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ar accessories November 13, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin Gilbert from Carol Stream, IL United States  
Great deal on stocks and accessories

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items