Return to Colt AR15A4 Semi-Auto 20" Barrel Rifle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's a New Colt AR15A4 July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Gunther Reinhart from AZ  
In the year 2000 when I first got into guns, I wanted a Colt AR15 but they were too expensive.  18 years later they have the come down in price, they now have bayonet lugs and flash hiders (think 94 AWB), but most importantly, Colt's quality still remains.  Everyone will always compare themselves to Colt.  I always compared my substandard ARs to Colts.  Why compare when you can now own?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt AR15A4 - Excellent In Every Way June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Brad E. from Medford, OR United States  
Arms Unlimited shipped the rifle within a day, shipping was free and it arrived in perfect condition.  I'm very pleased with AU, and the fit and finish of this rifle.  This is my second Colt, but not my last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Gardner from Lewisville, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A pleasure doing business with you! April 17, 2018
Reviewer: PressChief from Fairless Hills, PA United States  
About ArmsUnlimited: Nobody had this rifle in stock, so I signed up for email alerts with several companies. ArmsUnlimited was the first to get back to me, and had the best price (even before the free shipping!) I had some questions, and Customer Service was polite, friendly, and helpful. I got exactly what I ordered, delivered when they said it would be delivered, at a price I was happy to pay! About the Colt AR15A4: because of my time in the service, this was the only rifle for me. It's a Colt AR15A4 - 'nuff said!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good price April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Gegg from Ellisville, MO United States  
First purchase with Arms Unlimited.  They had the best price on ColtAR15A4 so purchased.  Shipping took a few days, but I think that was due to inventory for this rifle.  Good experience and I'd recommend them.  They are also quick to reply to emails and questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 COLT AR15A4 20" Barrel April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pennsylvania  
I have watched this rifle for several years become available then sold out within a few days.  It would be sold out EVERYWHERE.  I signed up with Arms Unlimited to be notified when in stock.  Worked like a charm, e-mail was received from Arms Unlimited when in stock.  I ordered next day and glad I did as it was sold out later that evening. FFL dealer exchange was flawless. Arms Unlimited provided tracking # to monitor when delivered to local FFL dealer.  Great transaction. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt AR15A4 April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I signed up for email notification and it worked great.  Communication was very good as well. My first purchase and I will be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything went perfect. May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Ed from St Paul, MN United States  
These were out of stock for a long time.  So I signed up to be notified when back in stock and it worked!  Went to the Arms Unlimited website and was able to add to cart and purchase.  I have signed up to be notified at many other dealers, but never received an email that item was in stock.  Or I would get an email and the item was still out of stock.   Rifle arrived at dealer without any damage.   As for the rifle, this one had a little more play than normal between the upper and lower and the buttstock compartment door is now plastic.  So much for being a semi-auto copy of the M16A2/A4.  Rifle was well oiled, the upper had the M4 marking on the front of the upper and F marked front sight tower.  Third purchase from AU and each one went off without a hitch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding purchase !!! January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Glenn Arnold from Pasadena, TX United States  
Outstanding dealer and purchase.  Price was lowest ever and lower than ever expected.  Shipping was fast and safe and the FFL transfer was flawless.  I will be buying from this dealer again.  Staff was very professional and courteous.  Thanks Folks !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Larry Pierce from Columbia, MO United States  
Came with a 1 in 9 twist HBAR. Just what I really wanted but thought was out of reach. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items