Return to Colt 9mm Semi-Auto 16" Carbine
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt 9mm Semi-Auto 16'Carbine August 5, 2022
Reviewer: Bob from Elgin, SC United States  
Purchase was easy and FFL dealer was notified the same day.  Item was as adve

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 9mm colt 6951 July 18, 2022
Reviewer: Larry Jones from Romeo, MI United States  
I have no
Problem with the product

I Do however have an issue with the way the product was packaged.  Half of my shipment was not only packaging wise damaged but so
Was the product inside.   ALL of the packages/boxes were crushed/torn or ripped by the shipper.  I would expect more attention paid to securing a damage free orpadding around the shipment as these rifles are in good demand but now I cannot resell scratched receivers because of your poor packaging.  The rifle boxes were punctured and subsequently blemished the rifle receivers in shipment cuz I highly doubt Colt sent them to you damaged.  FYI

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent gun. Great company to do business with. July 1, 2022
Reviewer: Barry Matlock from Plain Dealing , LA United States  
Excellent AR. Good company to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Opportunity June 5, 2022
Reviewer: John R.  
The AU buying process was straight toward easy to complete, AU did a great job of keeping me informed on the progress. The item arrived in a timely manner at my chosen dealer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A rare modern classic. June 5, 2022
Reviewer: Joe Klein from Sanford, FL United States  
Contrary to rumors of its demise, Colt quality is alive and well in 2022. The originator still makes top quality rifles and pistol caliber carbines for the civilian and law enforcement markets. It’s every bit as good as my ‘60s, ‘70s, and ‘80s Colts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2022
Reviewer: A.Vazquez from Sublimity, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 28, 2022
Reviewer: Chris Padilla from Johnstown, CO United States  
Sweet rifle.  I actually never thought I'd get the notification that it was in stock again.  Shipped fast. Brand new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt AR-15 May 28, 2022
Reviewer: CWS from Tucson, AZ United States  
Great deal on a hard to find 9mm Colt rifle. Been buying from Arms Unlimited for years and they have some of the hardest to find Colts out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt AR 15 9mm April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Bradley  
Awesome!. Arms unlimited is a pleasure to deal with .. Looking forward to do business with again...  Order was shipped n flawless condition..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Colt 9mm Semi-Auto 16" Carbine December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Roger Herron from Columbus, IN United States  
Came complete, NIB and undamaged.  No complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items