Return to AU 36x12 Discreet Tactical Rifle Case
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple Single Rifle Case March 17, 2017
Reviewer: TerryD from Grand Prairie, TX United States  
This product is exactly as I expected. It is a great value for $45. It fits my 16" M4 with MOE stock just fine and it fits into my hard case with room.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plain black non-rifle case March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
Looks to be a reasonable and useful case for ARs with 16" barrels and larger than red-dot sights.  The rectangular appearance is much more clandestine than the give-away tapered/pointed cases.  Only time will tell if it holds up better or less than average.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 24, 2017
Reviewer: Noel Verano from Honolulu, HI United States  
Great !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Dwight Grosvenor from Kent, WA United States  
Couldn't find a better case for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rifle Case February 10, 2017
Reviewer: louis katona from bucyrus, OH United States  
Fast service and shipping and everything is always as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AU 36x12 Discreet Tactical Rifle Case February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Frederick Golebiowski from North Logan, UT United States  
Excellent.  Could not be better for the price.  Have two now.  Will purchase more.  Recommend these to other shooters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Discreet cases January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Rickard Cosmar from Coshocton, OH United States  
Cases are as described. Good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Case For My AR-15 January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
A very good case for my AR-15. It fits very well with room to spare. The quality of the nylon material and zipper seems to be plenty good for occasional use carrying my gear to the range and back. There are pockets for 4 magazine cartridges, and room for my optics without any problems. Good bag for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
surprised when it arrived December 26, 2016
Reviewer: John Robb from Wolverine , MI United States  
AU sent this Tactical rifle case via USPS There tracking is for sh t. It just showed up one day when it snowed 8 inches. It didn't fit in the mailbox so it was left by the side door of the garage. Day later I tried to shovel the funny lump in front of the door....  Found it... The case was fine. Use UPS or Fed Ex

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Case December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jose Baron from Downey, CA United States  
Rifle fits perfectly and case arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items