Return to AU 36x12 Discreet Tactical Rifle Case
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AU 36x12 Discreet Tactical Rifle Case December 12, 2017
Reviewer: YAR from Norfolk, VA United States  
Item as described, well padded on all sides to protect my weapon. My AR15 SBR fits perfectly inside it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I needed December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, KY United States  
For what you pay, the quality is excellent. American made, internal magazine pouches and a divider for protecting your rifle. And as you'd expect, it's truly discreet with no outside markings or logos. Exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value November 3, 2017
Reviewer: J Pond from Suffolk, VA United States  
I bought this mainly because of the inside storage. It's nice going to the range with one hand free. It's perfect for that purpose and, I think, a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Colt AR Magazine May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Eddie Carter from Prague, OK United States  
Great factory magazine , buy a few and you will want more !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carbine case April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Gormco1911 from Prescott, AZ United States  
Delivery was fast, but Im only 4 hours away. Case seems to be worth the money. Held my carbine and mags just fine. Padding is good zipper was hefty enough to open and close easily. I would suggest Arms Unlimited us UPS or FED EX due to USPS is terrible. Left my 3 foot package on the street instead of getting out of their little truck and walking it to my porch. The postlady could have used the exercise

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple Single Rifle Case March 17, 2017
Reviewer: TerryD from Grand Prairie, TX United States  
This product is exactly as I expected. It is a great value for $45. It fits my 16" M4 with MOE stock just fine and it fits into my hard case with room.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plain black non-rifle case March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
Looks to be a reasonable and useful case for ARs with 16" barrels and larger than red-dot sights.  The rectangular appearance is much more clandestine than the give-away tapered/pointed cases.  Only time will tell if it holds up better or less than average.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 24, 2017
Reviewer: Noel Verano from Honolulu, HI United States  
Great !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Dwight Grosvenor from Kent, WA United States  
Couldn't find a better case for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rifle Case February 10, 2017
Reviewer: louis katona from bucyrus, OH United States  
Fast service and shipping and everything is always as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items