Return to AU 36x12 Discreet Tactical Rifle Case
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Discreet cases January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Rickard Cosmar from Coshocton, OH United States  
Cases are as described. Good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Case For My AR-15 January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
A very good case for my AR-15. It fits very well with room to spare. The quality of the nylon material and zipper seems to be plenty good for occasional use carrying my gear to the range and back. There are pockets for 4 magazine cartridges, and room for my optics without any problems. Good bag for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
surprised when it arrived December 26, 2016
Reviewer: John Robb from Wolverine , MI United States  
AU sent this Tactical rifle case via USPS There tracking is for sh t. It just showed up one day when it snowed 8 inches. It didn't fit in the mailbox so it was left by the side door of the garage. Day later I tried to shovel the funny lump in front of the door....  Found it... The case was fine. Use UPS or Fed Ex

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Case December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jose Baron from Downey, CA United States  
Rifle fits perfectly and case arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good case, minimal options December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Barningham from Copperas Cove, TX United States  
This is a good, sturdy case.  After getting it though, I realized that I wanted exterior pockets, and more interior pockets.  It's just like everything else in the AR world....good, but not the best I could have done...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gun case November 20, 2016
Reviewer: George Murphree from Hampton Cove, AL United States  
Easy company to work with.  Good price on the cases. I bought 2

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Discreet Tactical Rifle Case November 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Highland Beach, FL United States  
Great case at a great price!!!   Fits the Colt LE 6920 perfectly.
Ordering from Arms Unlimited was effortless and items were shipped quickly.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice job November 10, 2016
Reviewer: Barefoot from Islamorada, FL United States  
I am used to spending quite a bit of money on protecting my builds. As I've been happy with other products I've purchased from AU I thought I'd give the 36" case a try. I was not dissapointed. For half the cost I am just as happy. And the weapon is just as well protected. I will recommend and purchase again. Nice job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Bag em and tag em" November 6, 2016
Reviewer: Greg Nelson from Titusville, FL United States  
This case is worth twice the cost of what you can get it for at Arms Unlimited! Double zipper setup with Velcro mag sleeves inside for 30's and five of them to boot. Great zippered pouch inside for other goodies. The real kicker is the heavy padding and the heavy fabric drop inside to separate that valuable gun from the mag area. Tough carry handles to boot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product shipping took way tooo long November 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami, FL United States  
A shoulder sking attachment would be nice

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items