Return to AU 36x12 Discreet Tactical Rifle Case
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Matt Davis from Greenwood, IN United States  
This bag is perfect for my AR. Several pockets on the inside for magazines. PMAG 30 round mags fit great. I love the shape of this case. Very discreet. Great product, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised,packed well FAST shipping April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Crook 32  
Outstanding

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch customer service April 25, 2018
Reviewer: V Opp from NY United States  
Great communication and service. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great low profile soft rifle bag. April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Bradenton, FL United States  
This bag has a great blend between low profile outside look and tactical inside needs for great value at a lower price point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent bag for the money April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WA, USA  
at $40 AND made in the USA I was pretty stoked. Until I got it and found the made in China tag. Lots of poorly done stitching and loose threads all over the place. But, it's well designed, and looks better than the average Chinese softcase. We'll see how it holds up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AU 36x12 Discreet Tactical Rifle Case March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Brad E. from Medford, OR United States  
AU is outstanding to deal with in all respects.  Including my most recent order, I've ordered 12 products from them in the past 4 months after first discovering them.  EASY ordering process, FAST shipping and delivery, EXCELLENT customer service ...and good prices.  All items received are as expected.  This rifle case is a great value.  The stitching is good, the zipper appears to be strong, and there is adequate padding.  There are 4 internal mag pouches that can each hold two 30-round mags, and there is a utility pouch that can fit a few small items.  I like the "discreet" aspect ...all pouches are on the inside, and I don't have to worry about an external pouch coming open.  Only time will tell how well this item holds up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the Money February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Tony Pic from Garnerville, NY United States  
These cases sell fast and I had to wait to get one. It was well worth the wait the the price. Well made and does a good job of looking discrete.
Protects rifles well and carrys good also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a great rifle case February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Zendejas from San Antonio, TX United States  
Bottom line, this is a great case for the money. Are there better cases, probably. But you have to know what you are getting and what you intend to use it for. For an everyday, range bag for a 16" barrel rifle with collapsible stock, mags, suppressor, gloves and ear pro. This is no frills and not made to be dragged around on the battlefield; but it will protect your gun and optics, get you to the range or blind. The divider is a great addition for holding two guns or breaking down guns with a 20" barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Discreet Rifle Case January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Mark from California  
This case has the additional room needed for extra mags and other items you want to have with your rifle. The mag slots being inside the case make it easy to carry around without some anti-gun fanatic making an issue about the "evil black rifle" that's inside.  Nice padding protects the rifle and optics. Another great product from AU.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AU36x12 Discreet Tactical Rifle Case January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orland Park, IL United States  
Nice quality made case, Very Happy with my purchase !!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items