Return to AU Universal Smartphone Adapter for Thermal / Night Vision Monoculars
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seems solid October 1, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
Item received without delay and as advertised. I'll be honest and say I haven't actually put it to use yet, but I see no reason why it won't function as intended. I will have to remove my phone's case but that's not a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Does not fit pvs14 September 16, 2022
Reviewer: Justin from WA  
Quality is good, but does not fit on my trybe optics pvs14, it's diameter is too small for the eyepiece

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Device July 3, 2022
Reviewer: Darrel B from The Woodlands, TX United States  
I ordered this before I knew the eyepiece on my new PVS-14 didn’t have threads. I was able to modify it a little with a rubber eye cup and it works okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Iphone Adapter for Trijicon Reaper January 7, 2021
Reviewer: Patrick Spiller from Houston, TX United States  
The product is well made (ie metal and not plastic).  The product allows me to easily record my nights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works Well w/ PVS14 December 19, 2020
Reviewer: OreGear from OR United States  
I’ve only had a chance to use this a few times but it has worked well. There’s definitely a learning curve in getting it attached to your NOD. For example, as a newb I didn’t realize that the default eyepiece has to be unscrewed in order to attach this mount. It also takes some getting used to getting the camera to mesh well with your NOD. Once you get it figured out, it’s simple and intuitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Awesome October 8, 2020
Reviewer: JR from Santa Monica , CA United States  
It’s stupid simple and it works great on my iPhone 8

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Wood Parker from Newport, NC United States  
Well built and provides a solid mount on both my PVS-14’s and thermal scope.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 iPhone/thermal August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Rick from WI United States  
Used this mount with an iphone on an nvision halo lr thermal with better results/clarity videos then a mini dvr set up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally a universal phone adapter that works March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Will from NV United States  
This one screws into the eyepiece so you have to unscrew the ring. Way better than the cheap plastic clamp on ones. All aluminum and locks up nice and tight. Money well spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works well January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Collier from Tullahoma , TN United States  
Works well with my iPhone and Trijicon rear IR scope

Was this review helpful to you?