Return to Beretta 92 Series 9mm Threaded Barrel | 1/2x28
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Threaded barrel June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Charles from New Kent, VA United States  
Form fit and function...Armsunlimited beat ALL competitors on pricing...hands down...thank you..AU....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty good value, some barrels out of spec April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy  
I received my first barrel which was in good condition but the rails that interface with the frame were too thick for my 92A1. AU sent me a pre-paid label right away and sent me a replacement that fits just fine, however the second barrel seems used or like it’s been banged around in storage for a bit. As others have said these appear to be standard barrels which were threaded as they aren’t quite as long as factory threaded barrels and the threaded portion is in the white. The price on these reflect the minor issues and for a beater suppressor barrel, I’m happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipping great February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marquez, TX United States  
Transaction was great was fast and shipped fast. Don't know if the part works yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit and finish. February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Chiple from Piedmont, OK United States  
Fast shipping. Clean threads and $50+ cheaper than the competition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Threaded barrel February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Randall from PORT ANGELES, WA United States  
Looks nicely made.  It would've worked better for me if it were a half inch, or so, longer.  With my can screwed down, it interferes with the slide operation.  I've had to buy a barrel extension to solve this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome M92 barrel November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Greg from Gold Canyon, AZ  
Barrel finished off my M9 project gun perfectly, with a the decocker, this is just about a perfect M9

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 You get what you pay for October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wyandotte, MI United States  
The barrel doesn't come with a thread protector which seems cheap. Received it in a padded mailer and thebarrel was wrapped in a paper towel. I kid you not. Bore was dull. Maybe this was the chrome plating. Most people would expect a threaded barrel to come with a thread protector.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleased October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jp from Arlington, TX United States  
I haven't had time to install my Beretta 92
Treaded barrel yet . But product look good and shipping was fast . Only regret is not being informed that in didn't come with treaded protecter and that should be listed in the description  but over all I'm pleased with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Riffee from Farmington, WV United States  
Drop in Easy replacement accurate fits my obsidian 45 suppressor very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Good product, poor packaging. September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Fred from Oregon  
Ordered several items and they came in a plastic, unpadded shipping bag. The barrel nor the threads were protected. Threads were slightly dinged but not enough to prevent treading on a muzzle device. This item should not be shipped without padding to avoid thread or other damage. This item came with a locking block so ready to drop in. Surfaces looked dull and mottled but serviceable, perhaps parkerized. As it was described, there is no tread protector provided.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items