Return to CAA Micro Conversion Kit G20/G21 Glock Pistol to Carbine Stock
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 CAA Micro Conversion Kit G20/G21 Glock Pistol to C October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Baldwin from Hephzibah, GA United States  
have some patience and works fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd MCK I Have Bought. October 10, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Cockrell from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I Love Your Products.Cheap And Always Fast Delivery.
Thanks Again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent experience October 7, 2020
Reviewer: Paul R from Conifer, CO United States  
The transaction was convenient and the product shipped very quickly. In just a few days I had my product with no complications.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks good August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Bishop from West Monroe , LA United States  
GreAt fit secure no cycling issues. Allows a new dimension to the old glock 21

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mck G20 August 29, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Dupont from DAHLONEGA, GA United States  
It’s awesome! Put a long scope in it and was hitting bullseye at 50 yards. It’s a must have for long range and stability. You won’t regret buying one and you might not take your Glock out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Glock Conversion Kit August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Manny from Orlando, FL United States  
The kit is really made for a dedicated pistol for it, every time I put  my Glock 21 in the kit locking it to the rear is difficult. Once it is in I have no problems at all, I have fired several hundred rounds through it without any malfunctions. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that wants a close quarter weapon. It is definitely a conversation piece when I go to the range. I also own a HK 45 cal UMP  and for the price it gives the UMP a good run for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase! Fast shipping, great price! August 9, 2020
Reviewer: Clifford Catlow from Niceville, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome experience!!! July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Adalberto Rodriguez from Buckeye , AZ United States  
Had a great experience, easy to navigate, ordering product and fast delivery. Good deal on awesome product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Glen Bullock from Holland, MI United States  
Very nice fun to shoot works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks like something out of call of duty! June 14, 2020
Reviewer: Florida man from PENSACOLA, FL United States  
Fits like a glove and I do mean like a glove! Pull back is smooth and firing is flawless. If your even considering this product you should just buy it now!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items