Return to CAA Collapsible AR15/M4 Mil-Spec Stock w/ Adjustable Cheek Rest
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Adjustable cheek rest for ar stock December 5, 2021
Reviewer: DRA from Seagrove, NC United States  
Actually did not know about the cheek rest when I ordered. I have the same rear stock on another ar. The chef rest fits both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product December 2, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Meyrick from Jacksonville, FL United States  
This item extremely well made and inexpensive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ar accessories November 13, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin Gilbert from Carol Stream, IL United States  
Great deal on stocks and accessories

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Better than many others November 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Columbia, SC United States  
I am starting my 1st AR build. The option of a cheek rest was the attraction for me to this stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Wrong stock sent. November 2, 2021
Reviewer: Viper1313 from Nash, TX United States  
Ordered the one with adjustable  check piece. Received one, no adjustable cheek rest, but had a storage compartment, which I could use, so didn't send it back. Bottom line did not receive what I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CAA Collapsible AR15/M4 Mil-Spec Stock w/ Adjustab August 30, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Seitler from Seminole, FL United States  
Nice adjustable stock

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stock and storage August 8, 2021
Reviewer: Gill. from ,  
I have three now. Mil spec buffer tube will be a little loose. So look for a slant back commercial buffer tube

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adjustable cheek rest stock July 30, 2021
Reviewer: Nate from Salida, CA United States  
Got this during 4th July sale and absolutely love the adjustable height for cheek. Armsunlimited ship this item pretty quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product!!! July 30, 2021
Reviewer: Keith Youngblood from Bryan, TX United States  
Love it for my right handed friends and family.  I got a few of them, planning on keeping one for myself, but they are not south paw friendly.  That being said, they are very well built and my son and buddies LOVE THEM!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very nice for righthanded shooters July 20, 2021
Reviewer: Chris C. from St. Louis Park, MN United States  
I wish there was a better picture and description of the item on the site as it is not ambidextrous in any way.  I am keeping it as my daughter is RH and I can swap it out for her to use while using the scope.  It is definitely a high quality item and very solidly made, so if you are right handed, buy with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items