Return to SureFire FA762K Fast-Attach 300/308/762 Rifle Sound Suppressor
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surefire FA July 3, 2019
Reviewer: KC from KCMO  
It looks to be a demo suppressor but in good condition

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet!! June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Kilus  
I don't see how anyone could not buy this based on the price alone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suppressor June 17, 2019
Reviewer: david vinkler from punta gorda, FL United States  
Fast shipping and excellent price

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SureFire FA762K Fast-Attach 300/308/762 Rifle Sou June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Lupe Lopez from Wapato, WA United States  
Suppressor main body looks great, mounting attachment has some wear.  but, being a refurbished suppressor its understandable.  Bad - took almost 2 months to ship to my dealer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Turchyn from Hopewell Jct, NY United States  
Suppressor was shipped faster then expected. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Andy Simsa from FAIRMONT, WV United States  
No complaints other than waiting for the suppressor to arrive at the dealer. Not sure wether any of that is the fault of AU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can’t wait May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Joel  
Was surprised to get a carry pouch with the purchase as well, 250 days into my wait. To the person who says the additional adapters aren’t available isn’t looking hard enough, I bought some from surefire directly not muzzle brakes and flash hiders, also of note this can will bolt directly on to a 5.56 hider of the same generation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Additional Flash hider/adapter is not available April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tennessee  
I purchased this suppressor over a year ago and finally got to shoot with on the gun.  It works well. I like Armsunlimited and have purchased a number items from them. I have several 30 cal guns and wanted to get an additional flash hider/ adapter to quickly transfer the suppressor between guns. Unfortunately it’s out of production and no one has them to sell, including Armsunlimited. This defeats the purpose of the quick change mount for the suppressor. If you want to use this on more than one gun, get a different suppressor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Processing March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Chester from New Market, MD United States  
Arms Unlimited were great to buy from.  They had a great price on an amazing suppressor.   They processed quick and was at my dealer quickly.  I went to check it out and was exactly as described!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew First from Harker Heights, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items