Return to SureFire FA762K Fast-Attach 300/308/762 Rifle Sound Suppressor
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Additional Flash hider/adapter is not available April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tennessee  
I purchased this suppressor over a year ago and finally got to shoot with on the gun.  It works well. I like Armsunlimited and have purchased a number items from them. I have several 30 cal guns and wanted to get an additional flash hider/ adapter to quickly transfer the suppressor between guns. Unfortunately it’s out of production and no one has them to sell, including Armsunlimited. This defeats the purpose of the quick change mount for the suppressor. If you want to use this on more than one gun, get a different suppressor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Processing March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Chester from New Market, MD United States  
Arms Unlimited were great to buy from.  They had a great price on an amazing suppressor.   They processed quick and was at my dealer quickly.  I went to check it out and was exactly as described!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew First from Harker Heights, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
online purchase March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Lovell Pratcher from Memphis, TN United States  
process was a breeze and service was excellent....period... the suppressor is still in ATF jail; will review later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SureFire 7.62 February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Tanner Key from Pinedale, WY United States  
This is an awesome suppressor at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience November 28, 2018
Reviewer: James Wallace from LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ United States  
Fast shipping, Great deals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!! September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Dodd from Bowie, TX United States  
Finding and purchasing products at armsunlimited.com is about as easy as it can get. Super fast checkout and shipping is above reproach. I highly recommend these guys!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Sean Hoffman from Liberty Hill, TX United States  
Can’t wait for my items to clear ATF. Service was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mix up April 26, 2018
Reviewer: M. A. C. from Middle TN United States  
I took advantage of an incredible sale on a suppressor can to fit 2 of my rifles. Great deal with regards to price.
Unfortunately they sent to wrong item, which has delayed my kit another month..

So, as long as time isn’t a factor for what you’re needing/wanting, i highly recommend the site.

Was this review helpful to you?