Return to Trijicon HD Tritium Night Sights for Glock 9mm/.40cal
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product even better price April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Trent Anderson from Dublin, OH United States  
I ordered these sights on a Tuesday I believe, did free shipping and they were in my mailbox Friday morning. And the price! It says $80 checked out and $80 flat to my door in 3 days. This can’t be beat. I haven’t seen any site come close to this price just gotta catch it while their in stock because they will sell out in a matter of hours

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sites February 27, 2019
Reviewer: David Aronzon from SHERMAN OAKS, CA United States  
Everything was easy to find, great service, Cathy was fantastic! Awesome overall!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Night Sights at a great price February 17, 2019
Reviewer: AJ from Redding, CA United States  
Love these sights. Only issue is because the rear sights overhang the back of the slide slightly, they dig into my side when I carry this G19 concealed. Not a big deal but the factory sights didn’t do this. The trijicon rear sight has a more sharper edge than the factory sight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sights January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel S. from Santa Ana, CA United States  
Got these for only $80 on sale and I couldn't be happier. Thanks boys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD night sights January 27, 2019
Reviewer: D from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Great price, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trijicon HD night sights January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Cubiche from FL United States  
Quality and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lowest price anywhere! January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Todd Shanks from Marlborough, NH United States  
Best defensive sight on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sights December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Lance from Virginia beach  
Huge upgrade when compared to stock glock sights, and arms unlimited has the cheapest price around by far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Sebastian Martinez from New Mexico- United States  
I have been really enjoying my new night sights! Target acquisition is amazing with the U notch and the very visible orange front sight post. They glow like a champ- very bright. In my opinion, no other night sights stand up to Trijicon, especially their HD line.  

Arms Unlimited is awesome, had fast shipping and everything arrived as promised.  Will be using them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great sight December 10, 2018
Reviewer: C. from United States  
Could not beat the price of $75 for the HD sights

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items