Return to Heckler & Koch HK416/MR556 6-Position Receiver Extension
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Butler, TN  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice quality receiver extension January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Papa from Lake View, AL United States  
Smooth dark black finish with no tool marks, ten dollars. Whats not to like?

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get one!! January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Hammer from El Dorado Hills , CA United States  
Almost bought a Chinese knock off for a inexpensive commercial buffer tube. Got this on sale for about same price but it’s H&K.  Fit my MOE adjustable stock that claims it’s milspec but way loose.  I should buy more for future builds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
H&K Boring German excellence... January 10, 2019
Reviewer: K from United States  
... There's only one position that I have on this 6 position receiver extension- excellent, per H&K usual :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality Part December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Erik S from Mesa, AZ United States  
It’s German engineering at its finest... H&K!  Great price for this 6 position receiver extension buffer tube.  You really can’t beat it.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven’t used it November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Austin from Fayetteville, NC United States  
I got this buffer tube because it was $10. Can’tbeat that.
It’s just a standard commercial spec buffer tube. I haven’t used it yet because my rifle already has one, but I’ll probably use it when I build my next AR

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect every time April 4, 2018
Reviewer: chris fiore, Angeles Armory from Lake view terrace, CA United States  
the deals I have gotten from you guys amazes me.  fastest shipping on another great part. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
HK Extension Tube November 23, 2017
Reviewer: M4 TECH from KommiFornia  
Nice extension tube. Unfortunately I didn't pay attention before ordering and found out after delivery that it was a commercial sized tube. Due to the low price, I decided to keep it for another build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
HK Ext. August 2, 2017
Reviewer: TERRY F MILLS from MOUNT AIRY, NC United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?