Return to Beretta 1301 Tactical Pistol Grip Semi-Auto 12-Gauge Shotgun w/ Mag Tube Extension
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Matt Battaglioli from Fairfax, VA United States  
The item was exactly as described and even arrived at my FFL a day earlier than projected. I had recently cancelled an order of the very same item from another dealer due to their horrible customer service and was very pleased to have them quickly made the order from AU. Couldn't be happier. Will definitely shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Backordered Firearm January 21, 2017
Reviewer: Billy Richburg from Frisco, TX United States  
Over all, the Arms Unlimited service was outstanding.  My only MINOR complaint is: Beretta back-ordered the item, and AU did not so advise me.  Expecting delivery in 10 days, or so, I emailed after more than 3 weeks and then was advised of the back-order. Since that contact, they kept me well updated.  HIGHLY recommend shopping with this company; good products, good people, good service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beretta tactical October 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Downey , CA United States  
Awesome shotty...quick transaction...ffl received weapon 3-4 days..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beretta 1301 pistol grip tactical. August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jason C from Lockport, NY United States  
Whole purchase and FFL transition went awesome.
The shotgun is the best on the market in my opinion!!

YouTube Beretta 1301 tactical pistol grip LE to see it shooting it!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy transaction July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Randy from Greenville, SC United States  
Smooth transaction.  Gun exactly as advertised.  Thank you😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Transaction July 26, 2016
Reviewer: jerry dye from henderson, NV United States  
Being local everything went smoothly and very professional. Exactly like I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality / Price / Shipped July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Shayne Malcolm from Cramerton, NC United States  
I was looking for a quality, tactical, auto shotgun & found this Beretta at Arms Unlimited for a great deal. Very happy with my purchase and will do business with them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beretta 1301 Tactical - Great Gun July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Riding, VA United States  
Excellent gun a a great price, handling the transaction with Arm Unlimited and my FFL was flawless. Could not have been faster or easier purchase and delivery. I put a hundred rounds of all kinds (make/type) of cartridges through the gun without a single problem. After sighting in my RMR 50 yard slug groupings were within 2 inches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review July 5, 2016
Reviewer: Gregg Butkewicz from Delaware, OH United States  
Recommend with no qualifiers. I ordered from roughly 1500 miles away on a Saturday. The order shipped Monday, had in hands Friday. New in box, as advertised, and at a very fair price. I would purchase from AU without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buying guns on line June 6, 2016
Reviewer: william strutz from mineral wells, TX United States  
my experience was very good the gun in the ad was all they said. the purchase went flawless with free shipping and any questions were answered by Debbie in customer service.so much more friendly than a computer reply which I have had before also believable & comforting when spending over A grand on line thanks.Billy B.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items