Return to Beretta 1301 Tactical Pistol Grip Semi-Auto 12-Gauge Shotgun w/ Mag Tube Extension
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1301 Review May 16, 2018
Reviewer: A.Smith from NY United States  
Just received my 1301 today, very nice but not exactly as advertised. The advertising info says it has OHCP choke system. The gun I received is smooth bore. I ordered this gun from armsunlimited for the good price but it isn’t exactly what I had been expecting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beretta 1301 tactical May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Elized Tirado from Bay Shore, NY United States  
Sent an email to the company to make sure the item was in stock & received a response bar the same day. Great customer service. FFL transfer was quick, smooth & the Shotgun was given a huge thumbs up from the gunsmith. Had it delivered in less than a week. Shoots great & SUPER fast!  My favorite shotgun now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun/happy customer April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Matt S from Rochester, NY  
I was skeptical when I saw this great a price for what looked to be the Tactical LE version. I figured I had missed the fine print somewhere and was in for a disappointment.  Instead, in 5 days I received a brand new 1301 Tac LE in a Beretta hard case all still wrapped in plastic. I read some bad reviews about the company so as a precaution, I emailed asking for the status on my order, they quickly responded with tracking info. My only critique would be to automatically send an email when it has shipped and include tracking info. It will likely save time with people like me. All in all... great shotgun, happy customer. Ps: When running 2 3/4”, you get 7 in the tube and one in the chamber. If you float one on the lifter (Ghost load) you have 9 rounds loaded and ready for your next home invader. Happy hunting!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it. April 19, 2018
Reviewer: V Davis from Anchorage  
Trigger is very good. Light for a shotgun, and recoil not bad. Holds seven in the tube, and with one in the chamber, you get eight rounds. Can't believe you get
all the specials features you normally spend a small fortune buying. Be sure to read the manual about how to unload the gun. it is different tan most.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beretta 1301 tactical pistol grip April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Edward tyndall from Rochester, NY United States  
It was an absolute pleasure dealing with arms Unlimited they answered all my questions faster than the telephone shipping was very fast I got my gun within 5 a week. As for the done it is definitely my new favorite shotgun or maybe even favorite gun. It shoots faster than I can pull the trigger the trigger is very nice feel too, would slugs and able to hit a Target that not sit on a hundred yards and it does not matter what kind of animal you put in it I put everything from 3 inch Magnum slugs all the way down to low pressure birdshot This Gun Works amazing fit and finish is also excellent on this gun the machine work is top-notch, I could not be happier with this purchase and a great price too thank you arms Unlimited
Ted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beretta 1301 April 4, 2018
Reviewer: JB from Charleston, WV United States  
Seems like an excellent gun, very lightweight and well equipped as is. The magazine tube actually holds 7 however, not 6 as indicated in the description, so you get a 7+1 capacity, and if you ghost load it, you can get the total capacity to 9 rounds. That's awesome.

AU service was great and it was shipped quickly with no issues

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beretta 1301 Tactical February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Angell from Ravensdale , WA United States  
fair price free shipping easy FFL transfer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This shotgun is perfect. January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Dave from Appomattox, VA United States  
The shotgun is definitely worth the extra money for the upgrades it comes with.  the tube extension and urbino stock balance out this weapon very well. Not to mention; this shotgun shoots freaky fast.  this is definitely now my go to Home Defense weapon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shotgun, one flaw so far.... August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jason from Buffalo, NY  
Anybody else have an issue with the pistol grip starting to spin sideways after shooting slugs? I had blue Loctite on mine when it did this. I have put red Loctite on it now and so far no issues with only a few slugs thru it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shotgun, one flaw so far.... August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jason from Buffalo, NY  
Anybody else have an issue with the pistol grip starting to spin sideways after shooting slugs? I had blue Loctite on mine when it did this. I have put red Loctite on it now and so far no issues with only a few slugs thru it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items