Return to Beretta 1301 Tactical Pistol Grip Semi-Auto 12-Gauge Shotgun w/ Mag Tube Extension
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Time Firearm Purchase Online April 14, 2022
Reviewer: Eman from Los Angeles  
They had the best price around so I thought I'd give it a try. It was fast and easy and I would definitely do it again. I even purchased ammo from them as well and that also went smoothly. I highly recommend AU. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 2 transfer fees 😒 April 10, 2022
Reviewer: Vgmx.com from Columbus, OH United States  
I was sent the wrong model of the Beretta 1301. Which resoluted in 2 transfer fees was a bummer. But I gave 4 stars because it was a very smooth return. I also think it was an honest mistake. Plus the 1301 shoots like a dream. Would buy from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Berretta 1301 tactical March 23, 2022
Reviewer: Matt Miller from Wasilla, AK United States  
So I'm a long time gun enthusiast , that said this was my 1st Internet purchase. And it went pretty much perfect, so thank you Arms unlimited for a first of hopefully may more purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beretta 1301 Tactical Pisto grip semi-auto 12 gau March 19, 2022
Reviewer: Stanley Rimkus from Crown Point, IN United States  
I purchased a Beretta 1301 Tactical LE over the internet and the process was quick and easy, I recieved a call from there agent to give me an update of delivery and shipping it arrived on time and I was very happy with price and the service.
I have not been able,  due to weather to rate the firearm but visual inspection reveals it is a well made product.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1301 tactical LE March 11, 2022
Reviewer: Hang Le from Coconut Creek, FL United States  
Will recommend !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best price around! March 5, 2022
Reviewer: Treemaniac from Palouse, WA United States  
Been eyeing the 1301 for over a year, the new tactical with Mesa tactical pistol grip and extended mag tube made this a great deal. AU had the best price at $1200 with flat rate shipping and no sales tax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service! Highly recommend A.U. March 3, 2022
Reviewer: C Scott Hullinger from Westfield, IN United States  
I had done a lot of research on tactical shotguns, and finally settled on a Beretta 1301 Tactical LE with the pistol grip.  HOWEVER, I knew I needed a Gen 2 as the Gen 1 had some feeding problems.  It's difficult to tell from the SKU and Model numbers, so you have to rely on the retailer to research the serial number for you.  Arms Unlimited did this quickly for me, and verified it was a Gen 2 1301 LE (which are hard to find).  I ordered, it was shipped quickly to my FFL, and I couldn't be happier.  Arms Unlimited also reached out after the purchase, a couple of times, to make sure I was happy with the purchase.  A++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1301 tactical pistol LE February 22, 2022
Reviewer: Big Mike from Virginia  
Exactly as expected.  Nice shotgun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shotgun February 18, 2022
Reviewer: Anthony Webber from East Peoria, IL United States  
Was looking for quite a while and arms unlimited had a great price. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Shotgun for Duty Use February 16, 2022
Reviewer: D. Gordon from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Excellent, lightweight shotgun designed for defensive use. Plenty of aftermarket components available. Shot 1oz slugs with outstanding accuracy and the gas system tamed recoil very well. Arms Unlimited shipped very quickly to my FFL and had great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items