Return to Beretta 92FS Inox Italian 9mm Pistol
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Selection June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Emanuel F from Houston TX, United States  
Was searching for this specific pistol for a while, but due to the high demand for it, it was sold out everywhere! AU had it in stock at a amazing price that I just couldn't refuse! Totally recommend AU for all your firearm needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Job! May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Anderson from Cobden, IL United States  
Ordered it on a Sunday and received a tracking number that same day.  Gun arrived on Thursday with no problems shipping to Illinois.  Great service and the lowest price I've seen on this gun in 25 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service May 24, 2020
Reviewer: mohammed fouad from denver, CO United States  
I had a wonderful experience  Doing business with you guys thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Inox 92FS May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NAPLES, FL United States  
I was very satisfied how perfect my pistol turned out to be considering internet reviews of the Inox pistols produced not only in Italy but especially the US production.  Mostly concerning the milling and QC on the SS pistols. Mine was perfect in every way. I just finished customizing it with Wilson combat and other factory parts but this was absolutely a great deal on a beautiful Italian 92FS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent experience April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Jesse Krist from Middletown, RI United States  
Great shopping experience and communication.  The pistol arrived as expected and in perfect shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beretta 92FS Inox Italian 9mm Pistol April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Lawrence Williams from Sevierville, TN United States  
This is the 2nd firearm I have bought from Arms Unlimited.   Awsome prices....Awsome service...Free shipping... Whats not to like!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Dominick Camp  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Horne from Lake Worth, FL United States  
I got everything I wanted at a great price, quickly with no hassle. Will be looking here the next time I'm ready to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 20, 2020
Reviewer: RK from Shelby Township, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?