Return to Colt Law Enforcement M4 Carbine
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
M4 rifle May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Garry Holmes from Pickensville, AL United States  
The M4 is all that I had hoped for, handles like a dream and perfect for target as well as hunting those pesky varmits that no one desires to have around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Michael A from Valparaiso, IN United States  
Great price and fast delivery!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Colt M4 Carbine February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very happy with the purchase and shipping of the Colt le6920. Exactly what I was looking for and at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
A plus

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew  
Very pleased with the colt le6920 and the super fast shipping from arms unlimited. Rifle is very accurate and have had no issues with it. It feeds all types of ammo but shoots the best groups with heavier bullets which is expected with the 1/7 twist barrel. Great price and fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Online Purchase February 3, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Cranford from Tulsa, OK United States  
Arms Unlimited quickly shipped my AR-15 and I would highly recommend them for other buyers who want to purchase firearms online. They explained the process with very quick and timely responses to my emails and they provide highly competitive pricing and excellent products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Colt pushase January 2, 2019
Reviewer: David Swentzel from Sylva, NC United States  
Could not believe it orderd late afternoon and ups picked it up next day, delivered on time. Did not receive the FREE side rail as said. Did not remember I was supposed to get it till after Christmas. Oh well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Colt LE6920 December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jake from USA  
Excellent service, item was exactly as described and was shipped promptly! No complaints here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Colt LE6920 Purchase November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Pozzuto from Elizabeth , PA United States  
Gun is exactly what I was looking for at great price shipping was quick and making purchase was easy answered questions I had right away definitely recommend buying from you again thanks for everything

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Colt 6920 November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Tom from Wisconsin  
Was nervous about buying my gun on line but for the price and customer service I went for it, everything went great and I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items