Return to Colt LE6920 OEM Rifle - No Furniture
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good experience all the way around March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Wes from Bowling Green, KY United States  
I purchased the colt 6920 a little over a month ago.  AU was great to work with.  They shipped the product very fast and was in great shape when it arrived.   Their website is top notch as far as tracking the product and knowing when your item ships.   I have made 2 other purchases from them since then.   AU is quickly becoming one of my favorite places to shop.  Great products, very fair pricing and the best customer service.  Buy with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another awesome transaction. February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Vadim O. from Renton, WA United States  
AU just keeps taking my money with their awesome deals. Thank you for another quick and pleasant transaction. Rifle looks good and now just needs a trip to the range for it's break in and function test.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The real deal! February 17, 2020
Reviewer: B Witt from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I was hesitant based on Other reviews I read but after receiving and inspecting I can verify this is the real deal. No “parts bin” put together.   Box says 2013 config. CR serial number with cage codes where they should be. Dot type C stamped on BCG. MPI stamps where you want. Receiver is BAFE forge code. Heavy buffer and lower is marked LE6920 M4 Carbine with QR code. I slapped some old colt M4 furniture on and it shoots great. Solid and tight fitment all around. Shipping to my FFL was fast and easy. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flawless transaction February 16, 2020
Reviewer: Jay V. from Bayville, NJ United States  
Easy to work with and a flawless transaction. Shipping was fast. I will do business with them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt OEM1 February 15, 2020
Reviewer: BD  
Great transaction with no surprises. I have always had good service and products from ArmsUnlimited. Shipped quickly with no issues. The item was flawless out of the box and exactly as shown/described on the site. This particular batch of oem1's may be close to the end of what is left. It had a CR prefix serial and cage codes. BCG was marked with the "C" and white dot on the bolt and MPC markings. No surprises, quality Colt rifle brand new in the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great deal @ $799+free shipping. February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Ernest Pack from OFallon, MO United States  
Colts exterior finishes have come under scrutiny but this one was flawless. at my FFL in just a few days. thanks from a many time repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Naked Colt February 10, 2020
Reviewer: Adam Harris from Keystone Heights, FL United States  
Just as described. No issues or complaints s whatsoever. I don’t order much from AU but I probably should. Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt m4 carbine oem February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Rick from GA United States  
Colts le6920  is clean and tight. The rifle is ready to go once you put a stock, trigger guard, rear sight and handguard on. Let me put a knights armament Ras handguard and it's awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Asheboro, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt LE6920 OEM Rifle - No Furniture October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Scott from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Got this one fast but it had a small problem, they went out of there why to make it right in record time. Best customer service ever.  It has been said you can't find good customer service any more. I guess they did not look here because they have it. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items