Return to Colt M4 Carbine w/ Magpul MOE Furniture
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far so good! October 10, 2019
Reviewer: joe halligan from Sandy, UT United States  
I have not had a chance  to shoot this rifle yet but  have owned other Colt ARs before  and so far everything looks properly built and marked. I am very pleased with Arms Unlimited also. this was my first purchase from them and they delivered what I payed for faster than I expected. who could ask for more than that?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt M4 Carbine w/ Magpul MOE Furniture October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Alexander Alonso from Miami, FL United States  
Easy ordering and fast shipping.  Can't ask for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% satisfaction. September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Nick  
Can’t go wrong with a Colt Le6920, they are the gold standard for AR15. For the price point and the Magpul furniture it was a no brainer. Arms Unlimited was quick on delivery to my FFL. Super painless transaction. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Neil Cole from St Augustine, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Jimmy Nguyen from Olive Branch, MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 M4 Magpul April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Phil from Southeast  
Let me start by saying that this was the first time I’ve transferred a firearm to a local FFL; so I was a little anxious about the process. I wanted a Colt AR but my local dealers were out of inventory. I found The Arms Unlimited website and they were out of the LE6920 model but had the Magpul edition, so I jumped on it while I had a chance. The process was really simple and I made the purchase right then and made arrangements with my local dealer to receive the rifle. I picked it up last Thursday and was happy with the gun and the price, my receiving dealer had the same rifle for $200 more, not including tax. Arms Unlimited had a better price, no sales tax and free shipping. The only hitch in the whole process was following up with the dealer to make sure they sent AUltd their FFL info; no fault of AUltd.

I hope my next transaction goes as smoothly as this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Satisfied! April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Seth Thompson from Wichita, KS United States  
Fast shipping, excellent firearm, no complaints! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience April 9, 2018
Reviewer: jude from LA United States  
Was processed and shipped in a timely manner. Firearm was exactly how it was described. Will order from here again. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Couldn’t ask for more April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great service.  Gun shipped promptly and was exactly as advertised.  I highly recommend and will be using Arms Unlimited again for future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time online purchase April 4, 2018
Reviewer: James T from Houston (HARRIS), TX United States  
I was hesitant to buy online but it was way easier than expected. Shipment arrived as expected. I would buy from them again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items