Return to Colt M4 Carbine w/ Magpul MOE Furniture
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Neil Cole from St Augustine, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Jimmy Nguyen from Olive Branch, MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M4 Magpul April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Phil from Southeast  
Let me start by saying that this was the first time I’ve transferred a firearm to a local FFL; so I was a little anxious about the process. I wanted a Colt AR but my local dealers were out of inventory. I found The Arms Unlimited website and they were out of the LE6920 model but had the Magpul edition, so I jumped on it while I had a chance. The process was really simple and I made the purchase right then and made arrangements with my local dealer to receive the rifle. I picked it up last Thursday and was happy with the gun and the price, my receiving dealer had the same rifle for $200 more, not including tax. Arms Unlimited had a better price, no sales tax and free shipping. The only hitch in the whole process was following up with the dealer to make sure they sent AUltd their FFL info; no fault of AUltd.

I hope my next transaction goes as smoothly as this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied! April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Seth Thompson from Wichita, KS United States  
Fast shipping, excellent firearm, no complaints! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience April 9, 2018
Reviewer: jude from LA United States  
Was processed and shipped in a timely manner. Firearm was exactly how it was described. Will order from here again. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn’t ask for more April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great service.  Gun shipped promptly and was exactly as advertised.  I highly recommend and will be using Arms Unlimited again for future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time online purchase April 4, 2018
Reviewer: James T from Houston (HARRIS), TX United States  
I was hesitant to buy online but it was way easier than expected. Shipment arrived as expected. I would buy from them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and pricing December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Aaron Wilson from Santa Ana, CA United States  
Great Prices on all firearms. Less expensive than in California with free modification to CA Compliant hardware and hassle free shipping.  Great customer service. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service. Excellent pricing December 9, 2016
Reviewer: Brian from Van Nuys, CA United States  
Was thrilled to find the product I purchased at the price point they offered. Good service and response to my questions and email. Would do business with arms Unlimited in the future.
Thanks Arms Unlimited for new rifle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Colt LE6920 M4 CARBINE MAGPUL FURNITURE December 8, 2016
Reviewer: George from San Diego, CA United States  
Great Rifle
ARMS UNLIMITED  AWESOME SERVICE
VERY GOOD PRICES

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items