Return to Colt LE901 Modular Carbine .308cal Rifle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Firearm purchase January 3, 2019
Reviewer: TJ from Pelham, NH United States  
Great experience for me. I was notified by email when the rifle I wanted was in stock. The purchase was easy, the shipment to my Dealer was very fast. I will now become a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Colt LE901 Modular Carbine .308cal Rifle November 23, 2018
Reviewer: David Minchey from Greenville, TX United States  
Best price around. Just as described. Purchased late Thursday, processed Friday, UPS picked up Monday.
I will use again.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Smith from 3  
208.100.0.117

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love/hate relationship April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love my lower. Cant find an upper and even if i could, spare parts for these colts are impossible. Buyers remorse. Hopefully i eat my words but for now, the inavailability of uppers mskes it a useless piece of metal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
AR10 Lower Purchase May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Randall Reichert  
Simple and straight forward purchasing. No problems receiving the lower. Great product, I look forward to building out the rest of the rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Ambidextrous Mag Release or Bolt Release December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
It was not advertised that this was the cheaper lower without the ambidextrous mag or bolt releases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Colt 901 modular complete lower. November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Keith Lucas from Valley Center , CA United States  
Excellent product and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
everything as expected November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Corey Mills from Highland Park, MI  
quality youd expect from colt and these guys are the only ones selling the real deal 308 colt lowers, get em while ya can

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
THANKS! November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Jordan S. from Burbank, CA  
I've been wanting to build a 308 AR for a while and with the upcoming ban in California I had to get moving. Since it will be my last one I had to have the best and when I saw AU was offering genuine Colt 308 lowers I jumped on it. Quick shipping and they convert guns to California compliant free of charge!

Was this review helpful to you?