Return to Sage M14DCSB Detachable Cantilevered Sight Base Mount for EBR M14 / M1A
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent base mount November 28, 2018
Reviewer: EG from Omaha, NE United States  
Easy to follow instructions, easy installation, rock solid mount of some of the best quality I have seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sage M14DCSB Detachable Cantilevered Sight Base Mo October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Louis Stangland from Kirkwood, PA United States  
Excellent product - mounted perfectly. Everything as advertised - would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great addition to your addition September 10, 2018
Reviewer: James from San Antonio , TX United States  
Seems to hold zero fine must have stripper clip base mount for it to work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Bob from FLORIDA United States  
Pricey But, Quality isn't cheap... It's priceless

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Bishop from Ohio  
It's hard to find good ways to mount a scope on an M1A, and this works great with the ebr stock. Accuracy so far has been good for me and the only real down side I've noticed is the iron sights aren't useable when you remove the sight base due to the stripper guide insert. Other than that though, all good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 24, 2018
Reviewer: JOHN from WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome experience March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Danny Green from Platte City, MO United States  
I ordered a Sage scope mount for my M14. Pricing was excellent and shipping was quick. It was my first experience with this company. It won’t be my last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mount February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Chris  
What can I say, perfect mount that worked wonderfully with my Leupold Mk4

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sage Cantilever Mount November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Burke from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
Extremely fast shipping. Mount installed easily and secure. Tan finish matches SAGE FDE stock perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Listing error November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Steve  
Was not able to buy this item due to it being out of stock. Website listed as in stock. Even though I could not purchase this item they maintained great communication throughout the process.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items