Return to Sage M14SCSB Stripper Clip Sight Base for EBR M14 / M1A
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Okay Base July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Michael White from Lynden, WA United States  
Okay railed base for mounting Vortex Venom, but to high to co-witness iron sights which I would prefer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Piece, took some adjustment June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jesse Chapman from Waymart, PA United States  
All said and done the mount works perfectly for what I wanted. Was on back order for 2 months,and when I spend $50 on a 1.7 inch mount, I expect it to fit without issues. Had to work both sides for a level fit. That being said I am rocking awesome groups with a 3 moa Venom at 100 yds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Service April 26, 2016
Reviewer: David Knill from Springfield, VA United States  
Very fast delivery of a Sage M14SCSB Stripper Clip Sight Base for EBR M14 / M1A. Could not have gone smoother. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stripper clip rail March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Miguel Doehler from Normal , IL United States  
Well made and good quality. Only issue is if trying to attach an optic directly to the rail the mount gas to be severe modified, due to the rail being so small

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I love it December 23, 2015
Reviewer: DUN LIANG from CHARLOTTETOWN, PE Canada  
light and comfortble!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 11, 2015
Reviewer: Donavan Bowers from Walhonding, OH United States  
Came with my sage stock in same box, fits right in the rifle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Hayes from La Feria, TX United States  
What i needed to complete my build. Very sturdy and well made. Tapped it in with a hammer and no scratches or roughed up marks. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 m14 stripper clip site base November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Marinelli from Hoover, AL United States  
The unit installed easily and securely. Holds ring for scope very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 M1a EBR Stripper clip September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Matt from Dallas, TX United States  
A bit tight to get in but when it does its solid.

Was this review helpful to you?