Return to SureFire M300C Mini Scout Light WeaponLight
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second Surefire purchase from AU October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Troy B from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I was able to grab another light on sale and shipping was prompt. Thanks AU!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome light... w/limitations July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Justin L from Saint Augustine, FL United States  
I say limitations because its 500 lumen is very underwhelming. Not the fault of the light and it's compact size. I ended up going with the M600DF instead. But if you're looking for compactness and bomb-proofness, this is your light to get

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Havasu City, AZ United States  
Typical Surefire Quality. Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light for my Hk June 30, 2020
Reviewer: E. Guerrero from Uvalde , TX United States  
Plenty of light for CQB

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great light June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Randall Cole from Raeford, NC United States  
I do love this light. However I noticed on my 200 lumen m300 it has a more defined hotspot which I prefer.  Time will tell if this is enough lumens. Fyi this light doesn't include the tape switch tail cap. I couldn't find that information on this page.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice compact option June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Jb from Reading, PA United States  
Best bet for short barrels/ pistol builds and PDWs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Justin L from Barboursville , WV United States  
I’ve been a customer from Arms Unlimited for a while now and have never had anything but good transactions. Good prices and fast shipping. Surefire lights are cheaper here than anywhere I’ve found and will buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 M300C May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Mary, FL United States  
Perfect for my needs. Bright, light, and effective. Another stellar light from Surefire.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid light May 12, 2020
Reviewer: RLR from TX United States  
I have only Surefire flashlights on my firearms. I know them to be the highest quality and excellent for mounting on firearms. The Surefire M300 Mini Scout continues that same high quality and excellence. I have it mounted on a Daniel Defense DDM4 PDW, and the small size is perfect for the 7” barrel. Highly recommend this light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 M300c April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Devin  
SF delivers as always, Arms Unlimited definitely delivers. Great price and quick shipping. Couldnt be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items