Return to SureFire M600 Ultra Scout Light WeaponLight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SureFire M600 Ultra Scout Light WeaponLight October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Alex Jr McClanahan from Carson, CA United States  
Outstanding product, but the customer service and fast shipping is even better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUREFIRE M600 November 3, 2016
Reviewer: CHAD from ancxhorage, AK United States  
THE LIGHT IS SUREFIRE, OF COURSE IT`S GOOD. THE SERVICE AND PRICE FROM ARMS UNLIMITED WAS EXCELLENT. FAST SHIPPING, GREAT PRICE. I WOULD DO BUSSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN, NO PROBLEM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great WML September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Trice B. from FAIRFAX, VA United States  
Great light!  SureFire quality.  Extremely bright and easy operations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SureFire M600 Ultra Scout Light WeaponLight February 17, 2016
Reviewer: Frederick Golebiowski from North Logan, UT United States  
I have three of these.  They are Surefire design and quality.  They are reliable, rugged and durable. I trust my life to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent light, excellent price January 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Picked this up on sale. Excellent light for the price I paid, well under the $300+ price you usually see. Great light, already have it mounted! Tempted to order another...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal! January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Eric Leid from Dawsonville, GA United States  
Excellent price, super fast free shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Most Durable Weaponlight Made December 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
A light just as durable as the weapon it's mounted to is confidence worth almost any price.  Delivered to your door for less then $200 is value rarely associated with life saving equipment.  Price is brought down down in part by omitting a tape switch, an accessory most users SHOULDN'T be using, let alone need, effectively increasing the already industry leading standard for reliability as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT Products,Pricing, & Service November 11, 2015
Reviewer: Kenneth Shefveland from Vancouver, WA United States  
It was a really pleasure doing business with AU.  Needed a new weapon light for my new rifle.  Wanted another Surefire and after some research found AU and a great offer.  Figured I couldn't pass up the price and could afford to wait if the service was dodgy.  NO issue!  GREAT Service!!!  Delivered within a couple of days (as promised)! Looking forward to my next opportunity to do business with the folks at AU!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My 1st surefire November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Querubin Basilio from Las Vegas, NV United States  
So far i like this tactical light. I have other flashlight that are much brighter than this & much less than half the price but surefire has so much more available accessories to complete an ar-15

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
How is this possible??!! November 6, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Edelman from Olney, MD United States  
Light as promised and at a great price! Arms Unlimited's prices can't be beat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items