Return to SureFire M600 Ultra Scout Light WeaponLight
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great dealer January 10, 2019
Reviewer: AJ Ernst  
Long story short, I recieved a non-functional item, they (AU) sent myself a shipping label, I returned it and was immediately issued a refund. While communicating with AU they were professional and to the point, will definitely order from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Micah  
Surefire has always been solid from my experience. I haven't owned it long enough to give a good review but I really like the light. It's bright, simple, and robust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surefire WML November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Will  
2nd Surefire light I have purchased from this site, not only does Arms Unlimited have great deals, but customer service is top notch, and shipping is very fast, and its free. If you’re considering buying from here, don’t think twice, you will be very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Seeger from Fairbanks, AK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surefire Scout Light October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Stanley Lloyd dela Pena from kapolei, HI United States  
Awesome deal for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Nas from phoenix, AZ United States  
Absolutely excellent customer service and product.. could not be any happier with this purchase. Will continue to do business with you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scout light M600 September 23, 2018
Reviewer: R. jones from louisville, KY United States  
Great light at a great price. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surefire M600 September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Blacksheep1 from Lisbon, OH United States  
It’s a surefire nothing needs reviewed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Ben Larsen from Siren, WI United States  
When it comes to weapon mounted lights, you want something that’s bright enough to completely blind your enemy, and 600 lumens will definitely do that coming out of the M600 scout. The Tan color I got was awesome too, looks great on my Mk18! And you really can’t beat the price, why go somewhere else and pay $269 for the same exact thing? I’ll be buying again from Arms Unlimited for sure, thanks for the fast shipping and great prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Ellis from Jackson County, KY United States  
I think AU has the best prices for SureFire products and some of the fastest shipping in the business.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items