Return to Magpul Enhanced Self Leveling Follower - 3 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding! October 7, 2020
Reviewer: Frank from Robesonia, PA United States  
Best price I found online. Followers are authentic and work flawlessly. Not much else to say. Price and performance can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Percect service July 26, 2020
Reviewer: william Packard from Winfield, KS United States  
Showed up fast an fits  is perfect no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jay  
Was just what I needed for my magazines that I refreshed and brought up to date with new anti tilt followers, fresh textured paint, and ranger plates.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than original June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth from Plymouth, IN United States  
You will not regret buying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magpul Enhanced Self Leveling Followers June 18, 2020
Reviewer: G from VA  
These go in all my aluminum 30-round magazines. The Magpul followers perform flawlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product! June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Herbst from Cantonment, FL United States  
Bought some used GI mags had no idea who the manufacturer was. Had to sand down the back of the followers due to poor assembly on th mags. Turned crap I to gold. I really like the yellow for high vis. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast, Simple, & Affordable Upgrade April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Liberate Virginia from NoVa  
I'm a first-time customer and experienced both a flawless transaction and fast delivery.  Installation was as easy as playing with Lego blocks thanks to a 2-min youtube video. Now my mags are 100% rock-solid. With such a low-price for a significant improvement in reliability, this purchase was a no-brainer. I was impressed by Arms Unlimited's customer service and responsiveness to my 'small potatoes' order. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Servixe April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Dustin H. from Huntsville, AL United States  
The products listed were exactly as described and sold online. I'm waiting for my new mags to come in so I can swap out to these! All in all, I'm very pleased with the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magpul M4-AR15 OEM magazine replacement followers April 9, 2020
Reviewer: David Baumgartner from Lake Stevens, WA United States  
Excellent product and service. Replaced stock green followers in 20 rounders which tipped and bound. Mags have a couple hundred trouble free rounds through them now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This should be done to all usgi mags! March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Tyler Foley from Bellefonte , PA United States  
Works great. I prefer the yellow for the contrast of color.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items