Return to Magpul MOE Fixed Rifle Stock | AR15/M16 A1/A2 Style
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magpul Quality September 3, 2021
Reviewer: Mike from Alabama  
Magpul quality fit and finish that you can expect on this A1 LOP fixed rear stock. Arms Unlimited had the best price around and shipped it out fast. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good affordable stock May 14, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel Brito from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
Well made, comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moe fixed rifle stock March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Joselito Angeles from Rosharon, TX United States  
Solid well made no wobble fixed rifle stock. I have magpul stocks in all my rifles builds and I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It is what it says. March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Goodman from Tulsa, OK United States  
Gonna be great for a project one day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Rifle Stock February 18, 2021
Reviewer: James from Auburn, WA United States  
I purchased 2 MAGPUL MOE fixed rile stocks for my AR builds.  Stocks arrived quickly and are exactly what I was looking for.  I have another build and will be ordering another stock from ARMS Unlimited.  Great people to deal with!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stock September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jose Rojas from MIRAMAR, FL United States  
Magpul revolutionized the fixed stock with a very functional design. Easy to install, as all of their products are. It got all the way down here to South Florida in practically no time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MOE Rifle Stock June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Natick, MA United States  
I know the MOE stocks are great. But, Arms Unlimited had far and away the best price, cheap shipping, and it arrived quickly. Couldn't ask for better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Christian Jacobsen  
This rifle length ar15 stock is perfect for my newest build. Installed on lower in 2 minutes . Was cheapest from here even with shipping , with post office !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Campbell from Boss, MO United States  
Quick service Great product Great Price

Was this review helpful to you?