Return to Magpul MS3 Multi-Mission Sling System | One / Two Point
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magpul MS3 Multi-Mission Sling June 27, 2021
Reviewer: Joe from , Grand Ledge Michigan  
Great sling easy to use and set up.  Next, I'm off for more details...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Magpul MS3 Multi-Mission Sling System June 21, 2021
Reviewer: A from , Arizona  
Purchased the item on sale.  The item arrived and it was an open package. I don't really need the package but come on, I was not expecting an open package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Covers All the Bases April 24, 2021
Reviewer: WJ North from Coventry, RI United States  
This Magpul sling covers all the options I need from a sling. Multiple points of attachment and adjustment within the chosen configuration. Good job !! And with Arms Unlimited? They are very competitive !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent April 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from albuquerque, NM United States  
Magpul is a pricey  one, but this sling is solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Mehh.. April 8, 2021
Reviewer: T Glass from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
I think I need a piece to full connect, but somewhat gun illiterate so not 100% positive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magpul MS3 Multi-Mission Sling System | One / Two December 3, 2020
Reviewer: Sean Simons from Springdale, AR United States  
Shipped quick and arrived in good packaging. Exactly as described. Solid construction, durable, rugged. Exact match to the one I already owned which was purchased directly from Magpul.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magpul MS3 sling December 1, 2020
Reviewer: BRUCE THOMSON from TEMPERANCE, MI United States  
Awesome sling that quickly converts from 1 to 2-point use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Genuine MagPul. Enough said. October 18, 2020
Reviewer: Zane Berry from Flag Pond, TN United States  
Solid quality, works well...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Sling October 7, 2020
Reviewer: JC from Lubbock, TX United States  
Good quality materials. Adjusts very easily. Lots of sling for the money. Ability to switch from one point to two point on the fly is gold!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magpul MS3 1/2 Point Sling October 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brea, CA United States  
Prompt and exactly as ordered. Not first time doing business with Arms Unlimited and will not be my last.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items