Return to Magpul PMAG 30-Round GEN M2 AR/M4 Magazine
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul PMAG 30-Rd. Magazine April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Schlotfeldt from Yakima, WA United States  
You can't beat this product or the price, especially with free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Free Shipping March 15, 2017
Reviewer: RYAN CARRITHERS from SANDBORN, IN United States  
I am very pleased with the price, speed of shipping and free shipping! Magazines are as advertised new in package. Very smooth transaction!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
P mag 30 round Gen M2 February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jorge Arias from Upland , CA United States  
Great magazine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Deal on Great Product February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Bob L from Northeastern OH, United States  
Brand New in factory-sealed individual containers.  For my needs, the GEN M2's are more than adequate.  Once again, excellent transaction w/ excellent packing and quick shipment...thx, Arms Unlimited

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PMAG Purchase January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan  
My recent purchase of PMAGS from ArmsUnlimited was quick, easy, and very affordable. Shipping was quick, as well. I'll be using ArmsUnlimited in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10 PMAGs Shipped same day January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew from Reno, NV United States  
I was really impressed how fast Arms Unlimited shipped my order!  Their price was the lowest i've found and the shipping was free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul PMAG Gen M2 January 23, 2017
Reviewer: edwin knowles from calhoun, LA United States  
outstanding as usual.  that's what we have come to expect from a PMAG.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul PMAG 30-Round GEN M2 AR/M4 Magazine January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Benson, AZ United States  
Very Pleased, Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast delivery! Great site! January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Wilkins from Fontana, CA United States  
The delivery was super fast and easy! Actually made 2 separate purchases on 2 different days and once I got my law enforcement clearance products came together and right away! Great site! Great deal! I'll be back for more stuff for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheap pmags January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from Farmington, MO United States  
Can't beat $10 pmags. Shipping was very fast, shipped same day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items