Return to Magpul MagLink PMAG Dual AR/M4 Magazine Coupler
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magpul maglink April 28, 2020
Reviewer: J. Valdez from Brownsville, TX United States  
This mag link is great, and will get you quicker reloads without reaching away from your rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not what I thought it was going to be-UNIMPRESSED April 24, 2020
Reviewer: homepukes from GA United States  
I bought these thinking I could couple my factory magazines. It wasn’t until I got the couplers that I realized they only couple Magpul magazines. So I had to spend money buying Magpul magazines. I saw no where on line or in the AU description that I could only use Magpul magazines with these couplers. Magpul does a good job hiding this fact. I bought two couplers and when they arrived only one had the screws required to use the product. AU was very accommodating and refunded my money on the coupler with missing screws.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit like a glove April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Sean Ueda from San diego, CA United States  
The mag couplers fit the Pmags perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coupler April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Johnie Bustillo from San Antonio , TX United States  
Back2Back mag not bad to have . So tis makes my first coupler. An I got say it’s a initial start to shoot an reload within under 5seconds... then follow up with another... I recommend tis item!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magazine coupler April 1, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Batsch from Roseburg, OR United States  
Appears to be a great product at a fair price. Got it in a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ! March 29, 2020
Reviewer: Kyle Shelton from Grand Forks, ND United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 4 star. March 22, 2020
Reviewer: Brock Piet from Crystal City, MO United States  
It lost 1 star because the fitment isn’t exactly perfect on the pmags. they work just fine though, i love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 30+30=60 February 26, 2020
Reviewer: dancing blue from HAVERTOWN, PA United States  
works perfect. solid product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another great product December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Martin Harris from Three forks , MT United States  
Great product, great price I have been impressed with the magpul mag coupler. I have seen zero issues with my gen 3 mags

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Maglinks November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CO United States  
I was looking for a good quantity of Maglinks at a reasonable price for members in my troop office and Arms Unlimited came through with a quick order and timely shipping. I will definitely refer my team here for a great selection of products at fair prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items