Return to Magpul PMAG GL9 9mm 27-round Magazine for GLOCK G17/G18
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked as advertised February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Dan Kolmas from Mequon, WI United States  
This arrived in 5 days and worked well. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mags, fast shipping + great price February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Brad from KY United States  
Magpul Gl mags work as well as factory Glock mags at 1/2 the price. I’m running these in 9mm AR style pistols, one with a 7.5 inch barrel and one with a 4 inch barrel. Both work flawlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little Light (Bought three) February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Dr. M from Eads, TN United States  
Spring loaded attachment instead of screw that may loosen under repeated recoil. Solid metal construction. Inexpensive. O-ring sealed battery compartment. Appears to be 200 lumen as advertised. Bought it for my new 9mm carbine AR. Small enough I can transfer it to one of my pistols if I want.
ADDENDUM: Two weeks later ordered a second one because I loved the first one so much.  No brainer right  A month later I ordered a third.  This one however came in with the strobe function NOT functioning, though the light did come on. Amazon rectified the problem quickly however.  This reduced the original 5 star rating to a 3 star.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glock Pmags February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Bob from Valdosta, GA United States  
These are just what I've come to expect from Magpul.  Great quality.  These mags work as good as OME mags.  Arms Unlimited had a great price and quick shipping.  I WILL be buying more products from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as expected February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pontiac, MI United States  
Fast shipping time, mags seem legit, I’ve only run about 20 cycles through them but no issues so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magpul 9mm magazine February 10, 2019
Reviewer: sergio reyes from LAKE CHARLES, LA United States  
Great item and price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Value February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Tracy Gregg from Snohomish, WA United States  
I have made multiple purchases on Arms Unlimited and have been very satisfied every time!  I would highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! Great Price! February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Drew from Arnold, MO United States  
Runs flawlessly without a hiccup in my 17 and a carbine.  Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Eldred from Carthage , MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul Glock mags February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Frey from Ocean Springs, MS United States  
The mags are light weight, load and eject properly, and appear to be very durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items