Return to Magpul PMAG GL9 9mm 27-round Magazine for GLOCK G17/G18
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, great price March 6, 2021
Reviewer: DAVE from IL United States  
Great price and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 27 round Pmag February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Ignacio Mendez from Torrance , CA United States  
This is the third 27 rounder I purchased. Two run exclusively on a PCC and all three run great. After well over a thousand rounds with only a few failure to feed and all were on reloaded ammunition. No issues with factory ammo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magpul January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Tim Householder from Garden Grove, CA United States  
Highly recommend arms unlimited

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great Product /Great Prices January 29, 2021
Reviewer: C W from Burlington , NC United States  
Items as advertised, fast shipping, great prices and no nonsense.  I love doing business with these guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent magazine January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin A. from Boston, MA United States  
I purchased this to act as my fore grip/ back up mag for my MCK Glock conversion. Excellent quality as always from Magpul. Perfect size for the conversion kit, does not stick out like a broom handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Brian A. Nichols from Elmer, LA United States  
Product Arrived In A Timely Manner And At A Low Cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2020
Reviewer: chris palumbo from Coral Springs, FL United States  
great place to deal with bought a few things from them came fast with no problems  thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleased With Product and Service December 22, 2020
Reviewer: MJL from Homestead, FL United States  
I gave Arms Unlimited a try even though I knew nothing about the company.  So far they have delivered 3 orders to me, on the other side of the country. All the orders have been exactly what I paid for. The Magpul magazines are excellent quality that will come in handy. Thanks for the bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Okay quality December 19, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew from USA  
The mags feel like they are cheaper plastic. I had to load the mags -1 round so they fit smoothly. Otherwise the mag was jamming in the receiver and had to be ripped out. There was some visible damage to the plastic from that issue. Id rather buy glock branded mags that have more steel components and seem more durable. The price of these are good tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PMAG 9mm 27-round Magazine for my PCCarbine August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Jay Andre from COLBERT, GA United States  
Bought 4 of these magazines for my Foxtrot Mike 9mm pistol caliber carbine. They work great!! Could not be happier with them. Only load 25 rounds in them, that way it gives me 1 full box of ammo per 2 magazines.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items