Return to Magpul PMAG D-50 50-Round LR/SR GEN M3 .308 Drum Magazine
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delivered as promised. October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew from Swansboro, NC United States  
Even in todays current situation the product was delivered on time in perfect condition. The Magpul Drum even came in a cool box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice mag. October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous from Marion, OH United States  
Works well.  Easy load.  Easy unload.
Fits my Oracle nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PMAG .308 DRUM September 25, 2020
Reviewer: ROADBLOCK from DULUTH, MN United States  
Best price on the www. Free shipping . No tax. Magpul reliability . TRUMP 2020

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Service, Great Prices September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Reuben Oaks from Watauga, TN United States  
Arms Unlimited had the best price with free shipping and I received my order in a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice.!! 👍 September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Noli Fernandez from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
I’ve used the 60 rd. PMAG D-60 on all my AR-15 platform rifles and wanted to try this one out for my 308 AR-10... works as Flawlessly as the 5.56/223 drum.. So glad MagPul made one for the 308 family..!! 👍 And at a great price too.!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magpul d-50 Very impressed September 20, 2020
Reviewer: Stacy T from Raymond , MS United States  
Loaded up with a mixture of old rounds and emptied the drum, fed every round without issue. Adds weight but that’s to be expected. Huge amount of fire power for a very reasonable price. Arms Unlimited had the best price and shipping was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magpul 50 round 308 mag July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Harrell from Pleasant View, TN United States  
Super happy with this purchase. Price was great, shipping was fast and the drum mag is quality. The ratcheting lever really makes it easy to load. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Spencer from El Paso, TX United States  
Proficient site, fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great drum mag. May 11, 2020
Reviewer: August from woodburn, IN United States  
Excellent  drum mag, and when its fully loaded it only weighs twice as much as my rifle. LOL!  Good functions, features and expected with the MAGPUL name.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dozer May 3, 2020
Reviewer: Dozer from Wyoming, United States  
Ordering was easy.  First thing I did was to read the instructions (I know, I know, real men don’t read instructions) because I have torn up too much stuff needlessly. Do what the instructions say- (my opinion follows-get as wide, thin and stiff blade not to be wider than the rc ) to remove the retaining clips. What worked well for me was to try to get under one corner and work the blade under the back edge to the next corner just enough so it won’t  slip out, then lift/twist and push outward. Remove the front cover which releases the rcs. Now you can use a medium or small screwdriver to gently push down on the tip of the locking fingers (so as not to mar the edge that locks into the rear cover), apply gentle rearward pressure to remove the rear cover. Great product- takes a little time to load, the loading lever does its job. ZERO ftf, no jams and bolt locks open after last round. Thanks Magpul and thanks Armunltd!! You people rock.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items